Directory

P

Pace, Michael

Executive Professor
m-pace@tamu.edu

Page, Misty

Associate Program Director, MSF
Department of Finance
979.458.3217 mpage@mays.tamu.edu

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.5435 bpampell@tamu.edu

Pampell, Kelly

Business Administrator
979-845-2986 kpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor 
Associate Department Head 
Director of Reynolds & Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Parks, Erin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

Blake Parrish

Parrish, Blake

Director
Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
979.845.0193 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Paskett, Taylor

Graduate Assistant - Research
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 tpaskett@mays.tamu.edu

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979.845.1801 wpeel@mays.tamu.edu

Perdue, Adam

Research Economist
Real Estate Center
979.845.2031 aperdue@recenter.tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, John

Howard Horne ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Director, BBA Program in Finance
Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Petty, Blake

Executive Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Aggie Angel Network
979.458.8630 blakepetty@tamu.edu

Pham, Hai Quang

Ph.D. Student (FINC)
(213) 261-1501 hpham@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director, Center for Executive Development

979.845.2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

Pope, Bryan

Associate Editor
Real Estate Center
979.845.2088 bpope@mays.tamu.edu

Potter, Christine

Business Administrator III
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 845 0962 cpotter@mays.tamu.edu

Prengler, Melanie

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 mprengler@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.847.4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Melanie

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1618 mprovines@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Professor Emeritus
Department of Management
979.845.4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu