Directory

W

Wade, Courtney

Administrative Associate II
Department of Management
979.845.6676 courtwade@tamu.edu

Wang, Dechun

Professor
Philip Ljungdahl/PWC Chair in Accounting


979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Yun (Alicia)

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.739.5302 ywang@mays.tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Ward, Gabriel

Graduate Assistant - Research
gward@mays.tamu.edu

Washburn, Phyllis G.

Program Aide
979-845-4851 pwashburn@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Andy

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 aweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Welch, Ben D.

Assistant Dean for Executive Education
Clinical Professor of Management


979.845.1886 b-welch@tamu.edu

Welch, Hailey

Administrative Coordinator I
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 hwelch@mays.tamu.edu

Welford, Lauren

Executive Assistant to the Head of the Department of Finance
979-862-3738 lwelford@mays.tamu.edu

Wesner, Bradley

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
979.845.4851 bwesner@mays.tamu.edu

Whitcomb, Della K.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Center for the Management of Information Systems
979-845-1748 dwhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu

White, Edward

Executive Professor
Director of the Corporate Finance Program
Director of the Master of Financial Management Program
419.699.1888 ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu

Whitten, Dwayne

Clinical Professor 
Director, MS-MIS online program
Texas A&M Cybersecurity Fellow
Mays Teaching Fellow
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.0811 DWhitten@mays.tamu.edu

Wilcox, Keith

Professor of Marketing
Macy’s Foundation Professor
979-845-3028 kwilcox@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda

Associate Director, Undergraduate Academic Services
979.862.3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu

Wisdom, Bobby

IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.458.1123 bwisdom@mays.tamu.edu

Withers, Michael

Associate Professor
Gina and Anthony Bahr (’91) Professor in Business
Presidential Impact Fellow
Doctoral Program Coordinator
979.845.4851 mwithers@mays.tamu.edu

Wolfe, Christopher J.

Retired Professor 
Deborah D. Shelton Accounting Systems Professor
979.845.0964 cwolfe@mays.tamu.edu

Woodman, Richard W.

Professor Emeritus of Management
Department of Management
979.845.2310 dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu

Wu, Wei

Assistant Professor of Finance
William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
979-862-8092 wwu@mays.tamu.edu