Directory

W

Wang, Dechun

Professor
Philip Ljungdahl/PWC Chair


979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Shimeng

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 swang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Yun (Alicia)

Ph.D. Student
9797395302 ywang@mays.tamu.edu

Washburn, Phyllis G.

Program Aide
979-845-4851 pwashburn@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Andy

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 aweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Welch, Ben D.

Executive Director of Halliburton Programs; Clinical Professor, Department of Management
979-845-1886 b-welch@tamu.edu

Welford, Lauren

Program Coordinator/Advisor
Aggies on Wall Street
Global Corporate Banking Program
Titans of Investing
Tanner Fund
979-862-3738 lwelford@mays.tamu.edu

Wesner, Bradley

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
979.845.4851 bwesner@mays.tamu.edu

Wesson, Liesl

Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4851 lwesson@mays.tamu.edu

Wesson, Michael

Associate Professor
(979) 845-5577 mwesson@mays.tamu.edu

Wheeler, Mason

Program Assistant, MBA Programs Office
281-915-0659 mwheeler@mays.tamu.edu

Whisenant, Denise

Education Coordinator, The Real Estate Center
979-458-4773 dwhisenant@mays.tamu.edu

Whitcomb, Della K.

Lecturer
979-845-3139 dwhitcomb@tamu.edu

White, Edward C.

Executive Professor
419-699-1888 ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu

Whitten, Dwayne

Clinical Associate Professor 
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-2919 dwhitten@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
(979) 458-0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

WIlliams, Meghan

Academic Advisor III, BBA Accounting
(979) 458-3422 mwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director
979-862-8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Wilson, Desiree

Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruiting Services
979-845-3889 dwilson@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda M.

Associate Director
979-862-3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu

Wisdom, Bobby

IT Professional II
(979) 458-1123 bwisdom@mays.tamu.edu

Withers, Michael

Associate Professor
979.845.4851 mwithers@mays.tamu.edu

Wolfe, Christopher J.

Professor 
Deborah D. Shelton Accounting Systems Professor
979-845-0964 cwolfe@mays.tamu.edu

Woodman, Richard W.

Lawrence Fouraker Professor
JABS Editor
979-845-2310 dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu

Wu, Wei

Assistant Professor of Finance
William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
979-862-8092 wwu@mays.tamu.edu