Directory

W

Wagner, Brelynn

Program Coordinator I
979.845.8587 bwagner@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Dechun

Professor
Philip Ljungdahl/PWC Chair in Accounting


979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Ward, Gabriel

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
gward@mays.tamu.edu

Washburn, Phyllis G.

Program Aide
979-845-4851 pwashburn@mays.tamu.edu

Watson, Michael

Executive Professor
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
214-500-9063 mwatson@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Welch, Ben D.

Assistant Dean for Executive Education
Clinical Professor of Management


979.845.1886 b-welch@tamu.edu

Welch, Graham

Administrative Associate II
979.845.4711 gwelch@mays.tamu.edu

Welch, Hailey

Program Coordinator
Full-Time MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 hwelch@mays.tamu.edu

Wesner, Bradley

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
979.845.4851 bwesner@mays.tamu.edu

Whitcomb, Della K.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Center for the Management of Information Systems
979-845-1748 dwhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu

White, Edward

Executive Professor
Director of the Corporate Finance Program
Director of the Master of Financial Management Program
419.699.1888 ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu

Whitten, Dwayne

Clinical Professor 
Director, MS-MIS online program
Texas A&M Cybersecurity Fellow
Mays Teaching Fellow
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.0811 DWhitten@tamu.edu

Wilcox, Keith

Professor of Marketing
Macy’s Foundation Professor
979-845-3028 kwilcox@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator

979.458.0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Wilson, CFA, CMT, Christopher

Executive Professor
512-983-9905 cwilson@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda

Associate Director, Undergraduate Program
979.845.1801 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu

Withers, Michael

Associate Professor
Gina and Anthony Bahr (’91) Professor in Business
Presidential Impact Fellow
Doctoral Program Coordinator
979.845.4851 mwithers@mays.tamu.edu

Woodman, Richard W.

Professor Emeritus of Management
Department of Management
979.845.2310 dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu

Wu, Wei

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979-862-8092 wwu@mays.tamu.edu