Directory

D

De Moya, Rafael M.

Sr. IT Professional I, Technology Services - Mays
979.862.3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Associate Professor

979.575.3851 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Dikeç, Altay

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Associate Department Head (on leave)
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Lori

Assistant Program Director
Department of Finance
979.845.2399 ldonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

Duhon, Cheyenne

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8347 cduhon@mays.tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979.845.4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

Dwyer, Amy

Director, Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
281.323.0638 adwyer@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head, FINC
979-845-3446 tdye@tamu.edu