Directory

D

Dahmann, Amy

Program Manager
(979) 862-5999 adahmann@mays.tamu.edu

Dai, Wenting

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 wdai@mays.tamu.edu

Milad Darani laughing

Darani, Milad Mohammadi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 mmohammadi@mays.tamu.edu

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
(979) 862-1994 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

David, Sarah

Associate Director
281-915-0333 sdavid@mays.tamu.edu

De Moya, Rafael

Sr. IT Professional I
(979) 862-3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor
Interim Director Full-Time MBA

(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Degelman, Angela G.

Program Coordinator
979-845-4858 adegelman@mays.tamu.edu

DeMoss, Alden

Graphic Designer I
979-458-9280 ademoss@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia

Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business & Associate Professor

979-845-4851 cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Diedrich, Steven

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 steven_diedrich@tamu.edu

Dikeç, Altay

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845-5889 altay.dikec@tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Downing, Stephen

Visiting Scholar
717-856-7237 stephen.downing@tamu.edu

Driver, James

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 jdriver@tamu.edu

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979-845-4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head, FINC
979-845-3446 tdye@tamu.edu