Directory

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors Academic Advisor
979.862.3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Racicot, Rachel

Communications Specialist II
Department of Marketing
979.458.6877 rracicot@mays.tamu.edu

Ralston, Theresa

Business Associate II
979-845-1617 tralston@mays.tamu.edu

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Associate Professor
9798453506 srangan@mays.tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student (MKTG)
979-845-5861 apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

Ranzilla, Sam

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 sranzilla@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor and Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center (mirc.tamu.edu)
979.862.2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

Reason, Tyler Jo

Program Manager
Department of Management
713.560.6404 tjreason@mays.tamu.edu

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Redman, K. Sue

Executive Professor
979 ksueredman@gmail.com

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor III
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.3422 crhome@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Rieder, Hayley

Communications Specialist II
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.1181 hrieder@tamu.edu

Roberson, Joshua

Senior Data Analyst
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.9710 joshuaroberson@tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

Rockhold, Naomi

Communication Lab Program Coordinator
Student Transformation Center
979.862.2983 nrockhold@mays.tamu.edu

Rossi, Marco

Associate Professor
Department of Finance
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

Ruan, Yujie

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 yruan@mays.tamu.edu

Ruiz, Abigail

Administrative Associate V
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 aruiz@mays.tamu.edu