Directory

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors Academic Advisor
(979) 862-3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

Ralston, Theresa

Business Associate II
979-845-1617 tralston@mays.tamu.edu

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845 3506 srangan@tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student (MKTG)
979-845-5861 apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor and Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center (mirc.tamu.edu)
(979) 862-2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Redman, Sue

Executive Professor
979-845-4375 sredman@mays.tamu.edu

Rhodes, Adrienne C.

Assistant Professor
979-845-5999 arhodes@mays.tamu.edu

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor II, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8347 crhome@tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Rieder, Hayley

Communications Specialist I
(979) 845-1181 hrieder@mays.tamu.edu

Rivera, Brenda

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 brivera@mays.tamu.edu

Rivera, Magaly

Assistant Director
Mays Innovation Research Center
979.862.3111 mrivera@mays.tamu.edu

Roberson, Joshua

Senior Data Analyst
979-845-9710 jroberson@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

Rossi, Marco

Assistant Professor
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

Ruan, Yujie

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 yruan@mays.tamu.edu