Directory

T

Tang, Pok Man

Graduate Assistant Researcher
Department of Management
979.845.4851 ptang@mays.tamu.edu

Tebeaux, William Jene

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 jtebeaux@mays.tamu.edu

Tihanyi, Laszlo

Professor, Robyn L. '89 and Alan B. '78 Roberts Chair in Business
979-845-2825 ltihanyi@mays.tamu.edu

Tiplady, Lisa

Graduate Assistant - Research
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 ltiplady@mays.tamu.edu

Torres, Luis Bernardo

Research Economist
Real Estate Center
979.845.7972 ltorres@mays.tamu.edu

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

Tse, Senyo

KPMG Professor of Accounting 
Thomas W. Leland/Oscar A. Weinke Chair in Accounting
979-845-3784 stse@mays.tamu.edu

Tuck, Brandy

Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor
(979) 845-3898 btuck@mays.tamu.edu