Current Student Profiles

 

 

Name/ Title    Office Email
Rachel Flam
Graduate Assistant – Research
449J
ACCT
rflam@mays.tamu.edu
Jennifer Glenn
Graduate Assistant- Research
449D
ACCT
jglenn@mays.tamu.edu
Megan Grady
Graduate Assistant-Research
449B
ACCT
mgrady@mays.tamu.edu
Mehmet Cemil Kara
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449Q
ACCT
mkara@mays.tamu.edu
Young Hoon Kim
Graduate Assistant – Research
449D
ACCT
 ykim@mays.tamu.edu
 Hannah Judd
Graduate Assistant – Research
 449S
ACCT
 hjudd@mays.tamu.edu
Yiwen Li
Graduate Assistant – Research
 449B
ACCT
y-li@mays.tamu.edu
Sarah Noor
Graduate Student – Research
449S
ACCT
snoor@mays.tamu.edu
Scott G. Rane
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449Q
ACCT
srane@mays.tamu.edu
Stephen Stewart
Graduate Student – Research
449L
ACCT
sstewart@mays.tamu.edu
Elizabeth Tori
Graduate Assistant – Research
449J
ACCT
etori@mays.tamu.edu
Tara Vakil
Graduate Assistant- Research
449N
ACCT
tvakil@mays.tamu.edu
Nina Xu
Graduate Assistant- Research
449G
ACCT
nxu@mays.tamu.edu
Wanjia Zhao
Graduate Assistant- Research
449N
ACCT
wzhao@mays.tamu.edu