Directory

A

Abbey, James

Assistant Professor
979-862-6515 jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Acosta, Amber

Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Program
979-845-4714 aacosta@mays.tamu.edu

Adams, Phil

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Phil Adams Company

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
(979) 845-2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Akturk, Serkan M.

Ph.D. Student
979-458-1751 makturk@mays.tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director, Professional MBA Program
Lecturer

979-845-4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
(979) 862-6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, M. A. M.

Research Scientist
979-845-2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson, Stephanie

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
AlixPartners LLP

Andrus, Joel

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jandrus@mays.tamu.edu

Ao, Mingming

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 mao@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

MS/MIS Graduate Academic Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-0809 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
979-845-1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

Arriaga, Amanda

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications


Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979-845-1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu