Directory

A

James Abbey

Abbey, James

Assistant Professor
979-862-6515 – jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Acosta_Amber_Headshot

Acosta, Amber

Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Program
979-845-4714 – aacosta@mays.tamu.edu

agrawal_anupam2-b1.jpg

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
(979) 845-2253 – anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed150

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 – aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Akturk2

Akturk, Mustafa Serkan

Ph.D. Student
979-458-1751 – makturk@mays.tamu.edu

malexander1

Alexander, Michael

Director, Professional MBA Program
Lecturer

979-845-4714 – malexander@mays.tamu.edu

15106_094

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 – nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
(979) 862-6443 – pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, M. A. M.

Research Scientist
979-845-2094 – manari@mays.tamu.edu

15106_086

Andrus, Joel

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 – jandrus@mays.tamu.edu

15106_455

Ao, Mingming

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 – mao@mays.tamu.edu

15106_424

Araujo, André

MS-MIS Graduate Academic Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-0809 – aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

tony

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
979-845-1092 – a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

SMU, Cox Business, Kim Austin-Cox, director BBA ctr

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979-845-1998 – kaustin@mays.tamu.edu

B

Banker, Blair

Lecturer
(979) 845-3481 – bbanker@mays.tamu.edu

BarrettJe150

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 – jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

15106_482

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 – mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

kammy_baumann

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor
Production Artist
979-862-2817 – kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
979-845-0955 – mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baxter, Jerry D.

Executive Professor
979-845-3882 – JBaxter@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor/Art Director
979-845-2040 – rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

15106_285

Beardsley, Erik

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-5014 – ebeardsley@mays.tamu.edu

profile

Beato, JP

Photographer...Graphics Designer
979.845.2093 – JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

RS7114_16020_074-scr

Becker, Aaron

Assistant Department Head
MIS Undergraduate Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4051 – abecker@mays.tamu.edu

15106_179

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 – jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Len Berry,cropped

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 – berryle@tamu.edu

Glenda Gig em 20yr pin, 9-10,slanted

Bessler, Glenda M.

Administrative Assistant
979-845-9649 – gbessler@mays.tamu.edu

BiermanL150

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 – lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Cindy professional

Billington, Cynthia

Associate Director, Corporate and Alumni Relations
979-458-1872 – cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

RS5784_15106_403

Bindal, Shradha

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 – sbindal@mays.tamu.edu

Bishop, Brian

Senior Director of Development
979-862-3615 – bishop@tamu.edu

15106_322

Blasor, Tara

Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 – tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

shs2012-1

Boivie, Steve

Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3133 – sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Face01

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 – tboone@mays.tamu.edu

rs14_cbosquez_linkedin

Bosquez, Courtney

Communications Specialist
979-845-5848 – cbosquez@mays.tamu.edu

wendyb

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979-845-4045 – wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

christa_bouwman1

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Republic Bank Research Fellow
979-845-4894 – cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery150

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 – dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Shelly 2015 - July 2015

Brenckman, Shelly

Marketing Coordinator, Startup Aggieland
Center for New Ventures and Entrepreneurship
Lecturer, Management Department
Mays Business School

936.537.6011 – startupaggieland@tamu.edu

Cheri 8x10

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
(979) 845-7528 – CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Lemar

Executive Professor
lbrown@mays.tamu.edu

15106_200

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Assistant
979-862-3708 – vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
979-845-4714 – kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

1513951_10201775673728232_1864062028_n

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 – vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Burnett, Adriana

Business Coordinator II
979-862-7097 – aburnett@mays.tamu.edu

Melissa headshot

Burns, Melissa

Business Associate
979-845-5234 – mburns@mays.tamu.edu

Lisa Burton_Professional

Burton, Lisa

Senior Career Coordinator
979-845-1029 – lburton@mays.tamu.edu

15106_452

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 – pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

cai

Cai, C. Jeffrey

Assistant Professor
979-845-3470 – caicexun@tamu.edu