Directory

A

Abbey, James

Assistant Professor
979-862-6515 jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
(979) 845-2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director, Professional MBA Program
Lecturer

979-845-4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Alipour, Kent

Visiting Assistant Professor
kalipour@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
(979) 862-6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, Ali

Research Scientist
979-845-2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Ao, Mingming

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 mao@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-0809 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
979-845-1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979-845-1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barley, Kyle

Program Coordinator, Master of Science in Business
kbarley@mays.tamu.edu

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Barton, Katie

Administrative Associate II
kbarton@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor
Production Artist
979-862-2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
979-845-0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor/Art Director
979-845-2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Photographer...Graphics Designer
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Graduate MIS Advisor
Clinical Associate Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Director, Corporate and Alumni Relations
979-458-1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Bindal, Shradha

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 sbindal@mays.tamu.edu

Bishop, Brian

Assistant Vice President for Development

979-862-3615 bbishop@txamfoundation.com

Bishop, Sophia

Program Assistant
210-387-4306 sbishop@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Associate Professor
​B. Marie Oth Professor of Business
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979-845-4045 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance
979-845-4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
(979) 845-7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Lemar

Executive Professor
281-306-4563 lbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Coordinator
MGMT PhD Program Coordinator
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
979-845-4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Bugh, Sarah

Associate Director
(979) 845-1998 sneely@mays.tamu.edu

Burns, Stephanie

Communications Coordinator
979-458-8631 s-courtright@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Associate Director of Employment Services
Lecturer
979-845-1029 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@hotmail.com