Directory

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Attorney
Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 chailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Associate Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Hammel, Jennifer

Program Assistant
979-845-2102 jhammel@mays.tamu.edu

Hammond, Brittany

Senior Academic Advisor II
(979) 862-3871 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Han, Yao

Ph.D. Student
yhan@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Harper, John E.

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications


Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
britt.harris@trs.texas.gov

Hayes, Allison

Assistant Director
979-458-3217 a-hayes@mays.tamu.edu

Head, Michael

Lecturer
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Heim, Gregory R.

Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
Faculty Senate Member
979-845-9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

Hercot, Philippe

Executive Professor
Director of Aggies on Wall Street
(979) 845-4278 phercot@mays.tamu.edu

Higgins, Shannon

Dean's Advisory Council Member

ExxonMobil

Hilgemeier, Ashley B.

Associate Director
979-458-1031 ahilgemeier@mays.tamu.edu

Hinton, Charles

Director, I-Corps
Mentor, Startup Aggieland
979-458-1080 chinton@mays.tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

979-845-4851 mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Hodges, Brady

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3028 bhodges@mays.tamu.edu

Hohertz, Dorcas

Administrative Coordinator
dhohertz@mays.tamu.edu

Hollinger, Kelli

Director, Center for Retailing Studies
Lecturer of Marketing
979-845-5898 KHollinger@mays.tamu.edu

Hollon, David

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Brock Capital Group, LLC

Hooper, Sarah

Academic Advisor I
(979) 862-3873 shooper@mays.tamu.edu

Houten, David Van

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications


Howard, Jean-Marie

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications Chair
St. Mark’s Episcopal School

Howard, Michael

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hranicky, Courtney

Program Coordinator
(979) 862-5999 chranicky@mays.tamu.edu

Huffman, John

Dean's Advisory Council Member

Oryx Oilfield Holdings LLC

Hunt, Harold D.

Assistant Research Scientist
979-847-9021 hhunt@mays.tamu.edu