Directory

J

Jackson, Katherine

Business Administrator I
979-845-5839 kjackson@mays.tamu.edu

Jamieson, III, Thomas

Executive Professor
979-845-4339 tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu

Jang, In Ji

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 ijang@mays.tamu.edu

Jankowiak, Brent

Business Coordinator
brentjan92@tamu.edu

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Academic Director MS Business
Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Jenkins, Bobby

Dean's Advisory Board Member

ABC Home & Commcericial Services

Jia, Xingzhi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6979 xjia@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator I
979-862-4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Richard

Lecturer
979-845-1021 rjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Robert

Associate Clinical Professor
979-845-2389 r-johnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Shane A.

Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance

979-862-3318 shane@tamu.edu

Jones, David S.

Senior Editor
979-845-2039 djones@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711

Jones, Jeffrey

Facilities Manager, Mays Business School in Houston
281-631-5428 jjones@mays.tamu.edu

Jordan, Bob

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications
Southwest Airlines

Junek, Cheryl

Business Coordinator II
(979) 862-3127 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu