Directory

N

Nafstad, April D.

Lecturer
979-845-0355 anafstad@mays.tamu.edu

Narang, Unnati

Ph.D. Student
(979) 393 3749 unarang@mays.tamu.edu

Needles, Abigail

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-5014 aneedles@mays.tamu.edu

Neely, Chaz

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Oksana Nekrashevych

Nekrashevych, Oksana

Business Coordinator I
(979) 862-2312 onekrashevych@mays.tamu.edu

Newman, Eric

Assistant Director, Business Honors
Assistant Director, Business Fellows
979-862-3132 enewman@mays.tamu.edu

Newman, Kaitlyn

Director, MS-HRM Program
Director, CHRM
979-845-1045 knewman@mays.tamu.edu

NIchols, Chirstina

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development


Nichols, Nick

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Suncor

Nicholson, Candice

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Siemens PLM

Nielsen, Regan

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Fundraising/Development


Nixon, Brandi

Program Coordinator
bnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor
979 845 3875 cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Norcom, David

Dean's Advisory Board Member

NorCap Advisors, LLC

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator
979-862-3950 jnorton@mays.tamu.edu