Directory

N

Narang, Unnati

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845 2070 unarang@mays.tamu.edu

Needles, Abigail

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-5014 aneedles@mays.tamu.edu

Neely, Chaz

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Nekrashevych, Oksana

Business Coordinator I
(979) 862-2312 onekrashevych@mays.tamu.edu

Nguyen, James

Visiting Scholar
jnguyen@tamut.edu

NIchols, Chirstina

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development


Nick Nichols III photo

Nichols, Nick

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development

President
Suncor

Candace Nicholson photo

Nicholson, Candice

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Siemens PLM

Regan Nielsen photo

Nielsen, Regan

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Fundraising/Development


Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor
979 845 3875 cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

David Norcom photo

Norcom, David

Dean's Advisory Board Member

NorCap Advisors, LLC

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator
979-862-3950 jnorton@mays.tamu.edu