Directory

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Callis, Larry

Lecturer

Cannavo, John

Program Coordinator I
979.862.3111 jcannavo@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Real Estate Research Center

979-845-9691 pcanon@mays.tamu.edu

Castleberry, Richard

Director of the Mays Full-Time MBA and MS Business Programs
rcastleberry@mays.tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Behavioral Laboratory Administrator
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Catlin, Angela

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0767 acatlin@mays.tamu.edu

Chambers, Bridgette

Executive Professor
630-333-5357 bchambers@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yixing

Ph.D. Student
979.845.3028 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Cisneros, Stephen

Director of Development
(979) 845-1452 scisneros@txamfoundation.com

Cline, Kayla

Lecturer
979-845-5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor III
979.845.2309 hcole@mays.tamu.edu

Connor, Patrick

Program Coordinator I
(979) 458-5478 pconnor@mays.tamu.edu

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor III, Undergraduate Advising Office
979-862-3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator
979-862-4702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

John E. Pearson Professor of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Presidential Impact Fellow
979-862-3953 stephen-courtright@tamu.edu

Crawford, Lessa

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4714 lcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

Cudney, Patti

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
(979) 845-4714 pcudney@mays.tamu.edu

Curry, Pamela

Program Coordinator
979-845-1216 pcurry@mays.tamu.edu

Curtsinger, Wanda

Lecturer
979-845-0810 wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu