Directory

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Real Estate Center
979.845.9691 pcanon@tamu.edu

Cassetta-Perez, Diana

Administrative Associate IV
(979) 845-9649 dcperez@tamu.edu

Castleberry, Richard

Director
Mays Full-Time MBA and MS Business Programs
979.458.6032 rcastleberry@mays.tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Program Manager
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Chambers, Bridgette

Executive Professor
630-333-5357 bchambers@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yixing

Ph.D. Student
979.845.3028 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Cisneros, Stephen

Senior Director of Development
979.862.3615 scisneros@txamfoundation.com

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
Lecturer
979-845-5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Daniel

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
Department of Accounting
979.862.2725 dcohen@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor III
979.845.2309 hcole@mays.tamu.edu

Connor, Patrick

Program Coordinator I
Center for Executive Development
979.458.5478 pconnor@tamu.edu

Contreras, Leonel

Communications Specialist II
979.845.4822 lcontreras@mays.tamu.edu

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator, Corporate & Alumni Relations
979.862.4702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

John E. Pearson Professor of Business Administration
Academic Director, Center for Executive Development
Presidential Impact Fellow
Associate Professor

979-845-7166 stephen-courtright@tamu.edu

Crawford, Lessa

Administrative Coordinator
MBA Programs
979.845.4714 lcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

Cudney, Patti

Director
MBA Recruitment and Admissions
979.845.4714 pcudney@mays.tamu.edu

Curry, Pamela

Program Coordinator, Center for Executive Development
979.845.1216 pcurry@mays.tamu.edu