Directory

G

Gabaldon, Coral

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Dean's Office
979.845.4711 cgabaldon@mays.tamu.edu

Gaines, James P.

Chief Economist
Real Estate Center
979.845.2079 jgaines@mays.tamu.edu

Gammenthaler, Kyle

Lecturer, Special Programs Office
979.845.1037 kgammenthaler@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Amber

Administrative Associate III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3850 agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Jennifer

Academic Advisor II
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 jgarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Garey, William

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4886 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Gaspar, Julian E.

Clinical Professor 
Executive Director, CIBS
979-847-8754 jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Headshot Not Available

Gautam, Aprajita

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.862.6629 agautam@mays.tamu.edu

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@tamu.edu

Geismar, Neil

Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

George, Jordana

Clinical Assistant Professor
Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 jgeorge@mays.tamu.edu

Gilliam, John Dane

Lecturer
979-845-1616 jdgilliam@tamu.edu

Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor & Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
Real Estate Center
979.845.2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

Gillispie, Kaitlyn

Administrative Associate V, Department of Finance
979.845.3514 kgillispie@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

Gonzalez, Myra

Director
MS Analytics Program
979.845.6855 mgonzalez@mays.tamu.edu

Grady, Megan

Ph.D. Student
(979) 446 - 6253 mgrady@mays.tamu.edu

Grantham, Corey

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.4851 cgrantham@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor of Accounting
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

University Distinguished Professor of Management
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator III
Dean's Office
979.845.0162 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David A.

Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
Research Director, Center for International Business Studies
979-845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

Guillory, Jeana

Communication Lab Administrator
979-845-1022 jguillory@tamu.edu

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator II
Center for Executive Development
979.862.2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

Guo, Fangfei

Ph.D. Student in Marketing
979-739-1419 fguo@mays.tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
979-845-4867 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu