Directory

G

Gaines, James P.

Chief Economist, The Real Estate Center
979-845-2079 jgaines@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Jennifer

Program Coordinator
Commercial Banking Program

979.845.9690 jgarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Lawrence Gardner photo

Gardner, Lawrence

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development

President
OMS Strategic Advisors, LLC

Garey, William

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4886 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Gaspar, Julian E.

Clinical Professor 
Executive Director, CIBS
979-847-8754 jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@mays.tamu.edu

Geismar, Neil

Associate Professor
Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

Georgakakis, Dimitrios

Visiting Scholar
979-845-4851 dgeorgakakis@mays.tamu.edu

Mark Gibson photo

Gibson, Mark

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development


Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor 
Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
979-845-2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator - Business Honors
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

Gootee, Valerie J.

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4892 vgootee@mays.tamu.edu

Grady, Megan

Ph.D. Student
(979) 446 - 6253 mgrady@mays.tamu.edu

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Lauren

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3712 lgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

Distinguished Professor 
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator II
979-845-4987 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

Guillory, Jeana

Communication Lab Administrator
979-845-1022 jguillory@tamu.edu

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator II
979-862-2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

Guo, Fangfei

Ph.D. Student
ffguo@tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
979-845-4867 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu