Directory

K

Kartapanis, Antonis

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 akartapanis@mays.tamu.edu

Kelley, Demetria R.

Assistant Program Director
MS Business Program
979.845.2440 dkelley@mays.tamu.edu

Robert Kelly

Kelly, Robert

Executive Professor
7138991541 rckelly1946@gmail.com

Ketzenberg, Michael

Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@tamu.edu

Keyvanshokooh, Esmaeil

Assistant Professor
Department of Information & Operations Management
Research Affiliate Faculty, Texas A&M Data Science Institute
keyvan@tamu.edu

Kim, Eunjee

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 ekim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Hwagyun (Hagen)

J. Rogers Rainey & Annie Bob Rainey Professor
Associate Professor of Finance
Director of Quantitative Programs; the Reveille Fund
979-862-3267 hkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Ji Koung

Assistant Professor
979.845.4851 j-kim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Kyuri (Grace)

Graduate Assistant-Research
(979) 845-3514 grace.kim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Minki

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 mkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Yong

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 yhk@mays.tamu.edu

Kizil, Kerim U.

Graduate Assistant Research
kkizil@mays.tamu.edu

Koch, Jordana

Executive Assistant II
jkoch@mays.tamu.edu

Kolari, James W.

JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Academic Director of the Commercial Banking Program
979-845-4803 jkolari@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Adam C.

James W Ashton Republic Bank Associate Professor of Finance
Faculty Senator
979-862-1283 akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

Koopman, Joel

Associate Professor
TJ Barlow Professor of Business Administration
Presidential Impact Fellow
Associate Editor: Organizational Behavior and Human Decision Processes

jkoopman@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Xenophon

Professor 
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
Co-Editor in Chief, Decision Sciences Journal
Director, Supply Chain Consortium
979-845-2254 XKoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

Kruse, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Kwon, Seohyun

Graduate Assistant Research
skwon@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Director
Professional Program in Accounting
MS Accounting Program
Senior Lecturer
979 458 1375 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu