Directory

K

Kan, Christina

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2880 ckan@mays.tamu.edu

Kartapanis, Antonis

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 akartapanis@mays.tamu.edu

Kelley, Demetria R.

Assistant Program Director
MS Business Program
979.845.2440 dkelley@mays.tamu.edu

Ketzenberg, Michael

Associate Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@mays.tamu.edu

Kiella, Erin

Assistant Research Scientist
Real Estate Center
979.845.2031 ehardin@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Hwagyun (Hagen)

J. Rogers Rainey & Annie Bob Rainey Professor
Associate Professor of Finance
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration (Finance)
979-862-3267 hkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Ji Koung

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 jikoungkim@tamu.edu

Kim, Seongjin (Justin)

PhD. Student (FINC)
979-845-3514 seongjinkim@tamu.edu

King, Kathryn

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 kkingmetters@mays.tamu.edu

Kitterman, R. Mike

Executive Assistant to the Department Head
Department of Finance
979.845.2399 mkitterman@mays.tamu.edu

Klassen, Gerald A.

Research Database Administrator, The Real Estate Center

979.845.7972 gklassen@tamu.edu

Klotz, Anthony C.

Associate Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 aklotz@mays.tamu.edu

Kolari, James W.

JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Academic Director of the Commercial Banking Program
979-845-4803 jkolari@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Adam C.

Associate Professor
979-862-1283 akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

Koley, Shruti

Ph.D. Student
979-862-6629 skoley@mays.tamu.edu

Koopman, Joel

Assistant Professor
jkoopman@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Xenophon

Professor 
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
979-845-2254 XKoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

Krajicek, John

Executive Professor
Assistant Director of Business Communications Studies
MBA Programs Office
979.458.4323 jkrajicek@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Senior Academic Advisor
Professional Program
979 458 3421 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu