Corporate Advisory Board

A corporate advisory board, composed of industry leaders from a wide diversity of retailing areas provides the Center for Retailing Studies guidance regarding strategic planning, critiques of current programs and a network of industry support for the center’s academic mission.

Corporate Advisory Board Members:

Bill Stinneford Senior Vice President Buxton
Shawn Baldwin Senior Vice President and GMM, Fresh Component Walmart
Siiri Dougherty Senior Vice President and General Merchandise Manager of Women’s Apparel JCPenney
Marc Eckhart Regional Manager Barnes & Noble College
Bill Ennis Senior Vice President, Human Resources Academy Sports + Outdoors
Greg Flinn Director, NMG One Planning Neiman Marcus
Rob Hall Regional Vice President/General Manager H-E-B
Laurie Hummel Executive Vice President and Chief Merchandising francesca’s
Tim May Territory Vice President OfficeDepot
Bryan McCormick Vice President, Human Resources PetSmart
Becky Powell-Schwartz President and CEO The Powell Group
Vicki Spencer Vice President of E-Commerce Zale Corporation
 Joe Stallard  Senior Vice President, Human Resources  Sewell Automotive
Tracie Wilbanks Director of Marketing Reflect
Ryan K. Williams  Regional Vice President Walgreens