Directory

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979-845-4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Maler, Gary W.

Director
979-845-9691 gmaler@mays.tamu.edu

Mallipeddi, Rakesh

Ph.D. Student
845-6979 rmallipeddi@mays.tamu.edu

Malloy, Michael

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications Chair
J. Taylor and Associates, LLC

Manley, Matthew

Clinical Assistant Professor
mmanley@mays.tamu.edu

Mann, Deborah

Assistant Director
979-458-4250 dmann@mays.tamu.edu

Marcantonio, Janet

Executive Professor
979-458-3634 jmarcantonio@mays.tamu.edu

Martindale, Lanny R.

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director of the Aggies of Wall Street Investment Banking Program
Coordinator of the Financial Management Track of the MS Finance Program
979-845-4859 lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu

Mays, L. Lowry

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Mays Family Enterprises

McAnally, Mary Lea

Director of Innovation and Strategic Planning
Phillip W. Ljungdahl Chaired Professor of Accounting
979-458-1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McCarthy, Sean

Ph.D. Student
(979)845-5014 smccarthy@mays.tamu.edu

McClain, Cindy

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Advanced Beauty Systems

McClean, Shawn

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 smcclean@mays.tamu.edu

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
Director, Master of Science in Marketing program
Director, Marketing Study Abroad program
979-845-5801 smcdaniel@mays.tamu.edu

McDonald, Diane C.

Director of Marketing, Communications & Public Relations
979-845-0193 dmcdonald@mays.tamu.edu

McFarland, Susan

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development


McGowan, Annie L.

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion 
Associate Professor
979 845 2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGrath, Karen

Clinical Assistant Professor
G. Steven Dawson Fellow in Real Estate

979-845-0490 kmcgrath@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Associate Professor
979 845 7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

McQuistion, Nancy

Associate Editor
979-845-2048 nmcquistion@mays.tamu.edu

McSweeney, Kevin

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 kmcsweeney@mays.tamu.edu

Means, Clarissa M.

Lead Office Associate
979-845-5861 cmeans@mays.tamu.edu

Meaux, Nyetta

Assistant Director of MBA Admissions
(281) 407-5676 nmeaux@mays.tamu.edu

Metters, Rich

Department Head 
Tenneco Professor
979-845-1148 rmetters@mays.tamu.edu

Milbach, Lauren

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-5014 lmilbach@mays.tamu.edu

Mirahmad, Hooman

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 hmirahmad@mays.tamu.edu

Mitchan, Kyle

Dean's Advisory Council Member

Barclays

Mittal, Chiraag

Assistant Professor
(979) 862-2451 cmittal@tamu.edu

Mohseni, Mahdi

Assistant Professor of Finance and William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
mohseni@mays.tamu.edu

Molhusen, Brian

Executive Professor
(979) 845-2430 bmolhusen@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

Moore CFA, CMT, Kevin

Executive Professor
Director of Master in Finance Program
979-845-7367 kmoore@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Kristi R.

Senior Academic Advisor II
979-845-6127 k-mora@tamu.edu

Morgan, Alyssa

Program Coordinator
979-862-7207 amorgan@mays.tamu.edu

Morley, Kris

Director, Business Honors
979-862-8975 kmorley@mays.tamu.edu

Morris, Buddy

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

Muir, Kris

Lecturer
979-845-7243 kmuir@mays.tamu.edu

Musoma, Henry

Lecturer and Assistant Director, CIBS
(979) 845-1195 hmusoma@mays.tamu.edu

Musoma, Tyra V.

Senior Academic Advisor I
979 458 3422 tmusoma@mays.tamu.edu