Ambassadors

Welcome to the MSF Student Ambassadors page! In case you have questions about what it’s like to be an MSF student, or if it would be helpful to talk to someone who was recently in your shoes, feel free to text or email one of the students below! They’re happy to meet with you and/or answer your questions.

We have ambassadors for each of our Top 9 majors, plus an At-large Ambassador for those of you whose major is not listed.

At-Large Ambassador

Alexandra Wheeler
Sport Management '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Houston, TX
MSF Application Year: Junior

Summer 2019 Internship:
PwC, Transfer Pricing Intern

alw97@tamu.edu
281-703-5936
Economics

Jacob McDonald '20, MSF '21
Hometown: McKinney, TX
MSF Application Year: Sophomore

Summer 2019 Internship:
Independent Financial, Compliance and Enterprise Risk Intern

jacobmcdonald39@tamu.edu
214-620-7432
Industrial Distribution

Calvin Thedinger '19, MSF '20
Hometown: The Woodlands, TX
MSF Application Year: Junior

Summer 2019 Internship:
Baker Hughes, a GE Company, Finance Intern

ccthedinger@tamu.edu
832-797-0737
Math/Applied Math

Peyton Lenaburg '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Denton, TX
MSF Application Year: Sophomore

Summer 2019 Internship:
WoodRock & Co., Investment Banking Intern

lenaburg9@tamu.edu
940-597-0811
Mechanical Engineering

Rebecca Volkers '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Richmond, TX
MSF Application Year: Sophomore

Summer 2019 Internship:
Goldman Sachs, Investment Banking Summer Analyst, Oil & Gas

rebecca.volkers@tamu.edu
713-689-4711
Biomedical Engineering

Elizabeth Isaly '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Cypress, TX
MSF Application Year: Junior

Summer 2019 Internship:
Chubb Tempest Re

eisaly06@tamu.edu
281-813-9305
Chemical Engineering

William Lipscomb '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Dallas, TX
MSF Application Year: Junior

Summer 2019 Internship:
Petro Capital Securities, Investment Banking Summer Analyst

wglipscomb96@tamu.edu
214-912-5597
Electrical Engineering

Oluwaseyi "Shay" Moronfoye '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Lagos, Nigeria
MSF Application Year: Sophomore

Summer 2019 Internship:
Goldman Sachs, Technology Intern

smoronfoye@tamu.edu
832-446-7076
Industrial Engineering

Lorenzo Riddle '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Plano, TX
MSF Application Year: Sophomore

Summer 2019 Internship:
Goldman Sachs, Operations Summer Analyst

riddlelo@tamu.edu
972-365-2909
Petroleum Engineering

Hunter Gates '19, MSF '20
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA
MSF Application Year: Junior

Summer 2019 Internship:
Hilcorp Energy Company, Reservoir Engineering Intern

hgates@tamu.edu
215-498-7274