Directory

A

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2031 radams@mays.tamu.edu

B

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor & Production Artist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.862.2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor & Art Director
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Multimedia Production Manager
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

C

Canon, Pamela

Assistant Director
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979-845-9691 pcanon@tamu.edu

D

DeMoss, Alden

Graphic Designer II
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.458.9280 ademoss@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gilliland, Charles E.

Research Economist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hunt, Harold D.

Research Economist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.847.9021 hhunt@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jones, David S.

Director of Center Communications
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2039 d-jones@mays.tamu.edu

K

Klassen, Gerald A.

Research Database Administrator
Texas Real Estate Research Center

979.845.7972 gklassen@tamu.edu

M

Maler, Gary W.

Executive Director
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979-845-9691 gmaler@mays.tamu.edu

Martinez, Alfonso

Database Administrator
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2031 amartinez@recenter.tamu.edu

Miller, Wesley

Research Associate
Texas Real Estate Research Center
wamiller@tamu.edu

P

Perdue, Adam

Research Economist
Texas Real Estate Research Center

979.845.2031 aperdue@recenter.tamu.edu

Pope, Bryan

Managing Editor
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2088 bpope@mays.tamu.edu

Pruitt, Cheryl

Program Coordinator
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2037 charford@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rieder, Hayley

Communications Specialist II
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.1181 hrieder@mays.tamu.edu

Roberson, Joshua

Senior Data Analyst
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.9710 jroberson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Silva, Paige

Research Associate
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2031 psilva@tamu.edu

T

Torres, Luis Bernardo

Research Economist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.7972 ltorres@mays.tamu.edu

V

Vick, Sarah

Administrative Coordinator II
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2031 snorthcutt@mays.tamu.edu