Directory

A

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney, Real Estate Center
979.845.2031 radams@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, Ali

Research Scientist, Real Estate Center
979.845.2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

B

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor & Production Artist
Real Estate Center
979.862.2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
Real Estate Center
979.845.0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor & Art Director
Real Estate Center
979.845.2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Photographer & Graphics Designer
Real Estate Center
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

C

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Real Estate Center
979.845.9691 pcanon@tamu.edu

D

DeMoss, Alden

Graphic Designer I
Real Estate Center
979.458.9280 ademoss@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gaines, James P.

Chief Economist
Real Estate Center
979.845.2079 jgaines@mays.tamu.edu

Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor & Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
Real Estate Center
979.845.2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

H

Harford, Cheryl

Business Coordinator I
Real Estate Center
979.845.2037 charford@mays.tamu.edu

Hunt, Harold D.

Assistant Research Scientist
979-847-9021 hhunt@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jones, David S.

Senior Editor
Real Estate Center
979.845.2039 d-jones@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kiella, Erin

Assistant Research Scientist
Real Estate Center
979.845.2031 ehardin@mays.tamu.edu

Klassen, Gerald A.

Research Database Administrator, The Real Estate Center

979.845.7972 gklassen@tamu.edu

M

Maler, Gary W.

Director, The Real Estate Center
979-845-9691 gmaler@mays.tamu.edu

Miller, Wesley

Research Associate, The Real Estate Center
wamiller@tamu.edu

N

Northcutt, Sarah

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-2031 snorthcutt@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pope, Bryan

Associate Editor
Real Estate Center
979.845.2088 bpope@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rieder, Hayley

Communications Specialist I
(979) 845-1181 hrieder@mays.tamu.edu

Roberson, Joshua

Senior Data Analyst
979-845-9710 jroberson@mays.tamu.edu

T

Torres, Luis Bernardo

Research Economist
Real Estate Center
979.845.7972 ltorres@mays.tamu.edu