Directory

A

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director & Lecturer
Professional MBA Program


979.845.4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

B

Broxon, Kyle

Administrative Coordinator II
MBA Programs Office
979.845.3883 kbroxon@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Byrne, Joanne

Program Coordinator
MBA Programs
979.862.7097 jbyrne@mays.tamu.edu

C

Castleberry, Richard

Director
Mays Full-Time MBA and MS Business Programs
979.458.6032 rcastleberry@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Harry

Associate Program Director
MBA Programs Office
817.266.2361 hcohen@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fontaine, Marc

Associate Program Director
MBA Programs Office
713.355.9130 mfontaine@mays.tamu.edu>

G

Gonzalez, Myra

Director
MS Analytics Program
979.845.6855 mgonzalez@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hentschel, Karen

Administrative Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
979.862.3228 khentschel@mays.tamu.edu

I

Photo Unavailable

Irwin, Chelsey

MBA Program Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
979.862.3208 cirwin@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jaks, Sarah

Assistant Director
Full-Time MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.5194 sjaks@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Jeffrey

Facilities Manager
CityCentre Houston
281.631.5428 jjones@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kelley, Demetria R.

Assistant Program Director
MS Business Program
979.845.2440 dkelley@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lederman, Mitch

Senior Associate Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Piper Professor for Scholarly and Academic Achievement
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979.845.4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Mann, Deborah

Assistant Director
Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
(979) 777-2055 cell dmann@mays.tamu.edu

Marcantonio, Janet

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.3634 jmarcantonio@mays.tamu.edu

McHaney, Debra

Assistant Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs
281.407.5676 dmchaney@mays.tamu.edu

Morrison, Olivia

Assistant Director, Executive MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.0145 omorrison@mays.tamu.edu

O

Julie Orzabal

Orzabal, Julie A.

Director, Executive MBA Program
979.458.1832 jorzabal@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sass, Jordan

Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs

281.631.5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Stober, Katie

Assistant Director
MBA Admissions
979.845.4714 kstober@mays.tamu.edu

U

Usera, Daniel

Executive Assistant Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.4323 dusera@mays.tamu.edu

V

Vadali, Sharada R.

Executive Associate Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.0048 vadali-srv@tamu.edu

W

Welch, Hailey

Administrative Coordinator I
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 hwelch@mays.tamu.edu