Directory

A

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

(979) 229-1387 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

B

Baez Cruz, Talisha

Program Assistant
MBA Programs Office
281.809.4604 tbaezcruz@mays.tamu.edu

Bolls, Peyton

Administrative Coordinator II
979-845-4385 pbolls@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Steven

Executive Director - Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979-845-2058 sburton@mays.tamu.edu

Byrne, Joanne

Program Coordinator II
MBA Programs
979.862.7097 jbyrne@mays.tamu.edu

C

Castleberry, Richard

Director
Mays Full-Time MBA and MS Business Programs
979.458.6032 rcastleberry@mays.tamu.edu

Colvin, Jabot'

Assistant Director of Employer Services
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.3889 jcolvin@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dwyer, Amy

Director, Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
281.323.0638 adwyer@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gonzalez, Myra

Director
MS Analytics Program
979.845.6855 mgonzalez@mays.tamu.edu

I

Irwin, Chelsey

MBA Program Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
979.862.3208 cirwin@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jaks, Sarah

Associate Director
Full-Time MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.5194 sjaks@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Jeffrey

Facilities Manager
CityCentre Houston
281.631.5428 jjones@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kelley, Demetria R.

Assistant Program Director
MS Business Program
979.845.2440 dkelley@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mann, Deborah

Associate Director
Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.458.4250 dmann@mays.tamu.edu

Marcantonio, Janet

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.3634 jmarcantonio@mays.tamu.edu

McHaney, Debra

Associate Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs
281.407.5676 dmchaney@mays.tamu.edu

Morrison, Olivia

Assistant Director, Executive MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.0145 omorrison@mays.tamu.edu

O

Julie Orzabal

Orzabal, Julie A.

Director, Executive MBA Program
979.458.1832 jorzabal@mays.tamu.edu

P

Peterson, Regan Metoyer

Program Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
281-809-4604 rpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator II
979.862.3228 lprovines@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sass, Jordan

Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs

281.631.5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Stober, Katie

Assistant Director
MBA Admissions
979.845.4714 kstober@mays.tamu.edu

U

Usera, Daniel

Executive Assistant Professor

979.458.4323 dusera@tamu.edu

V

Vadali, Sharada R.

Executive Associate Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.0048 vadali-srv@tamu.edu

W

Welch, Hailey

Program Coordinator
Full-Time MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 hwelch@mays.tamu.edu