Directory

A

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cohen, Harry

Associate Program Director
MBA Programs Office
817.266.2361 hcohen@mays.tamu.edu

Colvin, Jabot'

Assistant Director of Employer Services
Career Management Center
979.845.3889 jcolvin@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fontaine, Marc

Associate Program Director
MBA Programs Office
713.355.9130 mfontaine@mays.tamu.edu>

L

Lederman, Mitch

Senior Associate Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

M

McClure, Donna

Associate Program Director
Career Management Center
979.845.1998 mcclure_donna@exchange.tamu.edu

R

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu