Directory

B

Bordelon, Taylor

Program Coordinator, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.862.7207 tcleveland@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gravelle, Christine

Associate Program Director
979-862-5999 cgravelle@mays.tamu.edu

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator III
Center for Executive Development
979.862.2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hammer, Darrin

Assistant Director for Strategic Growth
979-862-5998 dhammer@mays.tamu.edu

Hilgemeier, Ashley B.

Director, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.458.1031 ahilgemeier@mays.tamu.edu

M

Morgan, Alyssa

Program Manager - Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.458.6517 amorgan@mays.tamu.edu

P

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director
Center for Executive Development

979.845.2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sutphen, Kimberly

Associate Director of Finance & Operations
Center for Executive Development
979.862.5982 ksutphen@mays.tamu.edu

W

Welch, Ben D.

Assistant Dean for Executive Education
Clinical Professor of Management


979.845.1886 b-welch@tamu.edu

Y

Young, Paula

Executive Assistant II
979.845.1216 pshaheen@mays.tamu.edu