Directory

B

Bordelon, Taylor

Program Coordinator, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.862.7207 tcleveland@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dahmann, Amy

Engagement Manager - Marketing and Digital Communications
Center for Executive Development
979.862.5999 adahmann@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator II
Center for Executive Development
979.862.2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hilgemeier, Ashley B.

Director, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.458.1031 ahilgemeier@mays.tamu.edu

M

Marrs, Tom

Assistant Director - Client Engagement
Center for Executive Education
979.862.5998 tmarrs@tamu.edu

Morgan, Alyssa

Program Manager - Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.458.6517 amorgan@mays.tamu.edu

P

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director, Center for Executive Development

979.845.2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

S

Shaheen, Paula

Administrative Coordinator II
979.845.0607 pshaheen@mays.tamu.edu

Sutphen, Kimberly

Associate Director of Finance & Operations
Center for Executive Development
979.862.5982 ksutphen@mays.tamu.edu

W

Welch, Ben D.

Assistant Dean for Executive Education
Clinical Professor of Management


979.845.1886 b-welch@tamu.edu