Directory

C

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

D

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

G

Garcia, Amber

Administrative Associate III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3850 agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hartmann, Alyssa

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3874 ahartmann@mays.tamu.edu

Hooper, Sarah

Academic Advisor III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3873 shooper@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parks, Erin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor II, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8347 crhome@mays.tamu.edu

S

Schultz, Brittany

Academic Advisor I
Undergraduate Advising
979-862-3871 bschultz@mays.tamu.edu

W

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda

Associate Director, Undergraduate Academic Services
979.862.3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu

Y

Young, Catherine

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3712 cyoung@mays.tamu.edu