Directory

C

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

D

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

H

Hammond, Brittany

Senior Academic Advisor II
(979) 862-3871 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Hooper, Sarah

Academic Advisor II
(979) 862-3873 shooper@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parks, Erin

Administrative Coordinator
eparks@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor II
crhome@mays.tamu.edu

S

Salmons, Shelby

Academic Advisor I
979-862-3874 ssalmons@mays.tamu.edu

W

WIlliams, Meghan

Academic Advisor III
mwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director
979-862-8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda M.

Associate Director
979-862-3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu