Directory

C

Castro, Wendy

Associate Director, Undergraduate Advising
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

D

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

Duhon, Cheyenne

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8347 cduhon@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garcia, Amber

Administrative Associate III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3850 agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Amber

Academic Advisor II
agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

J

Junek, Jess

Business Administrator I
Department of Information and Operations Management
Undergraduate Programs
979.458.1751 jjunek@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lindholm, Kristen

Academic Advisor
979-862-3712 klindholm@mays.tamu.edu

Linton, Bianca

Academic Advisor I
979.862.3871 blinton@mays.tamu.edu

N

P

Parks, Erin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

S

Schultz, Brittany

Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Advising
979-862-3873 bschultz@mays.tamu.edu

Swofford, Rachel

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3860 rswofford@mays.tamu.edu

W

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda

Associate Director, Undergraduate Program
979.845.1801 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu