Directory

C

Castro, Wendy

Associate Director of Academic Services
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

D

Duhon, Cheyenne

Academic Advisor II, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8347 cduhon@mays.tamu.edu

G

Amber Garcia

Garcia, Amber

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3872 agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Assistant Director, Academic Services
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Gonzales, Maria

Advising Manager
979-845-4607 m-gonzales@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Jennifer

Advising Manager

979-845-9690 jgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

J

Jordan, Landrie

Academic Advisor II
979-845-3874 ljordan@mays.tamu.edu

K

L

Latimer, Tameka

Academic Advisor II
979.862.1161 tlatimer@mays.tamu.edu

Lindholm, Kristen

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3712 klindholm@mays.tamu.edu

Linton, Bianca

Academic Advisor II
979.862.3871 blinton@mays.tamu.edu

N

P

Parks, Erin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

S

Schultz, Brittany

Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Advising
979-862-3873 bschultz@mays.tamu.edu

Swofford, Rachel

Academic Advisor II
Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3860 rswofford@mays.tamu.edu

W

Williams, Patrick

Director of Academic Services
979.862.8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu