Directory

H

Howard, Michael

Academic Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hughes, LauraLee

Assistant Director, New Ventures
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.862.3248 lhughes@mays.tamu.edu

J

Junek, Jess

Business Coordinator II
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.845.1724 jjunek@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

M

Matthes, Brian

Program Manager
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.0328 bmatthes@mays.tamu.edu

P

Petty, Blake

Executive Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Aggie Angel Network
979.458.8630 blakepetty@tamu.edu

R

Reason, Tyler Jo

Program Manager
Department of Management
713.560.6404 tjreason@mays.tamu.edu

S

Spencer, Shanna

Assistant Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8632 shannamls@tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Sudderth, Grace E.

Communications Specialist II
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 gsudderth@mays.tamu.edu