Directory

B

Burns, Stephanie

Communications Coordinator
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 s-burns@mays.tamu.edu

H

Howard, Michael

Academic Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hughes, LauraLee

Assistant Director, New Ventures
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.862.3248 lhughes@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

M

Matthes, Brian

Program Manager
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.0328 bmatthes@mays.tamu.edu

Miller, Kathleen

Business Coordinator III
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.845.1724 kmiller@mays.tamu.edu

P

Petty, Blake

Executive Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Aggie Angel Network
979.458.8630 blakepetty@tamu.edu

R

Reason, Tyler Jo

Program Manager
Department of Management
tjreason@mays.tamu.edu

S

Spencer, Shanna

Assistant Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8632 shannamls@tamu.edu