Directory

A

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

B

Bennett, Miranda

Program Assistant, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.6532 mbennett@mays.tamu.edu

C

Chrisler, Julie

Development Assistant
Office of the Dean
979.862.4531 jchrisler@mays.tamu.edu

Cisneros, Stephen

Assistant Vice President for Development
979.862.3615 scisneros@txamfoundation.com

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator, The Experience Team
979.862.4702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

D

De Moya, Rafael M.

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.862.3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor

979.575.3851 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gabaldon, Coral

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Dean's Office
979.845.4711 cgabaldon@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator III
Dean's Office
979.845.0162 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Photo Unavailable

Haymond, Ben

Instructional Designer III
ben.haymond@tamu.edu

Hesse, Debbie

Director of Development
979.862.4531 dhesse@txamfoundation.com

Hester, Jennifer

Gift Planning Officer-Central Division-Planned Giving
979.862.4531 jhester@txamfoundation.com

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Interim Dean
Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979.458.1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

J

Dr. `Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979.845.7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Junek, Cheryl

Business Coordinator II
Dean's Office
979.845.4987 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu

L

Laird, James B.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
979.845.5159 jlaird@mays.tamu.edu

Lotten, Damara

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
979.862.7247 dlotten@txamfoundation.com

Lund, Missy

Executive Assistant to the Dean
979.845.4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Piper Professor for Scholarly and Academic Achievement
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979.845.4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Mahoney, Cassie

Director of Development
979.845.2775 cassiebell@txamfoundation.com

N

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Director, Information Technology, Dean's Office
979.862.3950 jnorton@tamu.edu

P

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager, Dean's Office
979.251.4836 bpampell@tamu.edu

Blake Parrish

Parrish, Blake

Director
Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
979.845.0193 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979.845.1801 wpeel@mays.tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.847.4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

R

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

S

Schiller, Shelby

Communications Specialist II
Dean's Office
979.845.0193 sschiller@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Professor and Executive Associate Dean
Foreman R. and Ruby Bennett Chair in Business Administration

979.458.0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate, Dean's Office
Facilities Coordinator for Wehner Building
979.862.4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Sumikura, Hiroko

Audio Visual Specialist

979.845.0104 hiroko@tamu.edu

Syptak, Kimberly

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.458.3998 kcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

T

Toler, Mark

Assistant Director of Development

(979) 862-4531 mtoler@txamfoundation.com

W

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Wisdom, Bobby

IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.458.1123 bwisdom@mays.tamu.edu