Directory

A

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

B

Bell, Cassie

Director of Development
979.845.2775 cassiebell@txamfoundation.com

Bennett, Miranda

Program Assistant, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.6532 mbennett@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Director, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Buys, Jordan

Director of Development
979.845.1452 jbuys@txamfoundation.com

C

Cisneros, Stephen

Senior Director of Development
979.862.3615 scisneros@txamfoundation.com

Contreras, Leonel

Communications Specialist II
979.845.4822 lcontreras@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator, The Experience Team
979.862.4702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

D

De Moya, Rafael M.

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.862.3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gabaldon, Coral

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Dean's Office
979.845.4711 cgabaldon@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator III
Dean's Office
979.845.0162 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Haymond, Ben

Instructional Designer III
ben.haymond@tamu.edu

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979.458.1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

J

Dr. `Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979.845.7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711 ejones@mays.tamu.edu

Junek, Cheryl

Business Coordinator II
Dean's Office
979.845.4987 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu

L

Laird, James B.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
979.845.5159 jlaird@mays.tamu.edu

Lenzen, Bailey

Lecturer and Program Coordinator
979.845.7243 blenzen@mays.tamu.edu

Lotten, Damara

Assistant Director of Development & Corporate Relations
979.862.7247 dlotten@txamfoundation.com

Lund, Missy

Executive Assistant to the Dean
979.845.4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Piper Professor for Scholarly and Academic Achievement
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979.845.4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs 
Associate Professor
979.845.2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

N

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator, Dean's Office
979.862.3950 jnorton@tamu.edu

P

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.5435 bpampell@tamu.edu

Blake Parrish

Parrish, Blake

Director
Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
979.845.0193 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979.845.1801 wpeel@mays.tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.847.4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

R

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

S

Schiller, Shelby

Communications Specialist II
Dean's Office
979.845.0193 sschiller@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Daniel Singletary

Singletary, Daniel

Digital Systems Architect, Dean's Office
979.845.5454 dsingletary@mays.tamu.edu

Stanford, Kiri (Isaac)

Communications Specialist II, Dean's Office
979.845.3167 kstanford@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate, Dean's Office
Facilities Coordinator for Wehner Building
979.862.4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Syptak, Kimberly

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.458.3998 kcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

W

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Wisdom, Bobby

IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.458.1123 bwisdom@mays.tamu.edu