Directory

A

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

B

Bayer, Barbara

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
(979)845-5159 bbayer@mays.tamu.edu

Bennett, Miranda

Program Coordinator I, Mays Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.6532 mbennett@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Director, Alumni & Corporate Engagement
979.458.1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Binns, Victoria

Business Administrator II
vbinns@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, True

Chief Development Officer - Mays Business School
979.492.3418 tbrown@txamfoundation.com

C

Chrisler, Julie

Director of Development
Office of the Dean
979.862.4531 jchrisler@tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Assistant Director, Mays Experience Team
979.862.4702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

D

Deer, Shannon

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Associate Professor

979.575.3851 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gabaldon, Coral

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Dean's Office
979.845.4711 cgabaldon@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Natalie

Human Resources Generalist II
ngarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

Interim Dean
University Distinguished Professor of Management
Jeanne & John R. Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator III
Dean's Office
979.845.0162 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hester, Jennifer

Gift Planning Officer-Central Division-Planned Giving
979.862.4531 jhester@txamfoundation.com

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979.458.1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

J

Dr. `Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979.845.7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Jenna

Business Coordinator I
jjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lotten, Damara

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
979.862.7247 dlotten@txamfoundation.com

Louther, Tammy

Human Resources Manager
tammylouther@tamu.edu

Lund, Missy

Executive Assistant to the Dean
979.845.4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahoney, Cassie

Director of Development
979.845.2775 cassiebell@txamfoundation.com

N

Nemec, Shelley

Development Assistant
snemec@mays.tamu.edu

P

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979-777-3337 wpeel@mays.tamu.edu

R

Scherer, Kimberly

Faculty Affairs Administrator
(979) 845-2055 kscherer@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Professor and Executive Associate Dean
Foreman R. and Ruby Bennett Chair in Business Administration

979.458.0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor and KPMG Chair in Accounting
979.458.6715 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Syptak, Kimberly

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.458.3998 kcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

T

Toler, Mark

Assistant Director of Development

(979) 862-4531 mtoler@txamfoundation.com

W

Welch, Graham

Administrative Associate II
979.845.4711 gwelch@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator

979.458.0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu