Directory

F

Field, Chris

Lecturer, Special Programs Office
214.673.6732 cfield@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gammenthaler, Kyle

Lecturer, Special Programs Office
979.845.1037 kgammenthaler@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Guillory, Jeana

Communication Lab Administrator
979-845-1022 jguillory@tamu.edu

H

Hayes-Pompey, Krystal

Administrative Coordinator I, Special Programs Office
979.862.3127 khayes-pompey@mays.tamu.edu

Hutchins, Nancy

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Diversity & Inclusion
979-845-5010 nhutchins@mays.tamu.edu

J

Johnson, Richard

Lecturer
979-845-1021 rjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

M

Morley, Kris

Director of Business Honors

979.862.8975 kmorley@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors Academic Advisor
(979) 862-3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

S

Simpson, Nancy J

Clinical Professor and Director
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-4140 n-simpson@tamu.edu

V

Van Alstyne, John

Executive Professor 
Director, Business Fellows Program
979-862-2840 jvanalstyne@mays.tamu.edu