Directory

A

Anderson, Ashley

Career Coordinator, 1st &; 2nd Year Students
Undergraduate Career Services
979.458.8688 aanderson@tamu.edu

G

Gammenthaler, Kyle

Lecturer
Student Transformation Center
979.845.1037 kgammenthaler@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator
Student Transformation Center
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hayes-Pompey, Krystal

Administrative Coordinator I
Student Transformation Center
979.862.3127 khayes-pompey@mays.tamu.edu

Henderson, Taylor

Associate Director
Undergraduate Career Services
979.845.3882 tmhenderson@tamu.edu

Hutchins, Nancy

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Diversity & Inclusion
979-845-5010 nhutchins@mays.tamu.edu

J

Johnson, Richard

Lecturer
979-845-1021 rjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

M

Morley, Kris

Director of Business Honors

979.862.8975 kmorley@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pierre, Carlie

Program Coordinator I
Student Transformation Center
(979) 845-5011 cpierre@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors Academic Advisor
979.862.3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

S

Seipp, Leslie

Director, Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing
979.845.4140 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

V

Van Alstyne, John

Executive Professor 
Director, Business Fellows Program
979.862.2840 jvanalstyne@mays.tamu.edu