Directory

B

Brown, True

Chief Development Officer - Mays Business School
979.492.3418 tbrown@txamfoundation.com

C

Chrisler, Julie

Development Assistant
Office of the Dean
979.862.4531 jchrisler@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hesse, Debbie

Director of Development
979.862.4531 dhesse@txamfoundation.com

Hester, Jennifer

Gift Planning Officer-Central Division-Planned Giving
979.862.4531 jhester@txamfoundation.com

L

Lotten, Damara

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
979.862.7247 dlotten@txamfoundation.com

M

Mahoney, Cassie

Director of Development
979.845.2775 cassiebell@txamfoundation.com

T

Toler, Mark

Assistant Director of Development

(979) 862-4531 mtoler@txamfoundation.com