Directory

B

Bowery, Darryl

Sr. IT Professional I, Technology Services - Mays
979.458.1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

D

De Moya, Rafael M.

Sr. IT Professional I, Technology Services - Mays
979.862.3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

P

Perry, Ryan

Director, Technology Services - Mays
979.845.4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I, Technology Services - Mays
979.847.4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

R

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional II, Technology Services - Mays
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

S

Spiller, Greg

Sr. IT Professional II, Technology Services - Mays
979.458.1123 gspiller@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

IT Associate, Technology Services - Mays
979.862.4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu