Directory

B

Billington, Cynthia

Interim Director, Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.2058 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cohen, Harry

Associate Program Director
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.458.3048 hcohen@mays.tamu.edu

Colvin, Jabot'

Assistant Director of Employer Services
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.3889 jcolvin@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fontaine, Marc

Associate Program Director
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 mfontaine@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lederman, Mitch

Senior Associate Director
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

M

McClure, Donna

Associate Program Director
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 mcclure_donna@exchange.tamu.edu

R

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu