Directory

A

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson Kruse, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Retired
Former Department Head and Professor
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
eblum@tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cao, Jisu

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mays Innovation Research Center
6083586046 jcao@mays.tamu.edu

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
Lecturer
979-845-5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Daniel

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
Department of Accounting
979.862.2725 dcohen@mays.tamu.edu

D

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ege, Matt

Associate Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Senior Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flam, Rachel W.

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
(918) 899-7703 rflam@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

G

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor of Accounting
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hammond, Brittany

Academic Advisor III
(979) 845-9679 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Harding, Michael L.

Lecturer
Department of Accounting
713.820.0512 mharding@tamu.edu

Head, Michael

Lecturer
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
(979) 458-3204 bhepfer@tamu.edu

J

Jankowiak, Brent

Business Coordinator
979-845-0961 bjankowiak@mays.tamu.edu

Judd, Hannah

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
hjudd@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kartapanis, Antonis

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 akartapanis@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Academic Advisor IV
Professional Program
979 458 3421 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu

L

Larkin, Ryan

Senior Lecturer
979-845-5014 rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979 845 4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yiwen

Ph.D. Student
(585)967-5130 y-li@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

M

Photo Unavailable

Mark, Steven

Senior Lecturer
Department of Accounting
smark@mays.tamu.edu

McAnally, Mary Lea

PwC Professor of Accounting
979.458.1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McElroy, Ted

Executive Professor
Department of Accounting
979.862.1944 tmcelroy@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs 
Associate Professor
979.845.2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Ph.D. Coordinator
Associate Professor
979.845.7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

N

Photo Unavailable

Nganga, Triza

Graduate Student - Research
Department of Accounting
tnganga@mays.tamu.edu

Nixon, Clair J.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting 1980-2017
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Noor, Sarah

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
snoor@mays.tamu.edu

P

Paskett, Taylor

Graduate Assistant - Research
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 tpaskett@mays.tamu.edu

Potter, Christine

Business Administrator III
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 845 0962 cpotter@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor and Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center (mirc.tamu.edu)
(979) 862-2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Redman, Sue

Executive Professor
sredman@mays.tamu.edu

Rhodes, Adrienne C.

Assistant Professor
979-845-5999 arhodes@mays.tamu.edu