Directory

A

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer & Assistant Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eblum@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

D

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ege, Matt

Associate Professor
PwC Professorship in Accounting
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

G

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor of Accounting
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hammond, Brittany

Academic Advisor III
(979) 845-9679 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Harding, Michael L.

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
713.820.0512 mharding@tamu.edu

Head, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
(979) 458-3204 bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

J

Judd, Hannah

Ph.D. Student
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 hjudd@mays.tamu.edu

Junek, Cheryl

Business Administrator II
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0962 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kartapanis, Antonis

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 akartapanis@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Eunjee

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 ekim@mays.tamu.edu

Kruse, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Academic Advisor IV
Professional Program
979 458 3421 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu

L

Professor Lassila

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979.845.4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Lee, Jeremy

Graduate Assistant - Research
jlee@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Zongyu (Charlotte)

Graduate Assistant - Research
2137936482 zli@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Senior Professor of Accounting (Retired)
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

M

Marriott, Sarah

Graduate Assistant - Research
smarriott@mays.tamu.edu

McAnally, Mary Léa

PwC Professor of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Interim Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity at Texas A&M University
Gina and William H. Flores Endowed Professor in Business
979.458.2905 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Chair, Mays Business School PhD Coordinator Group
Ph.D. Coordinator, Accounting
Associate Professor
979.845.7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nixon, Clair J.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Noor, Sarah

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
snoor@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ranzilla, Sam

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor III
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.3422 crhome@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Schomburger, John

Graduate Assistant - Research
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 jschomburger@mays.tamu.edu

Shafron, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eshafron@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nate Y.

Professor and Department Head
Nelson D. Durst Endowed Chair in Accounting
Presidential Impact Fellow
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director Professor
979.458.1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu