Directory

A

Andrus, Joel

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jandrus@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Bishop, Sophia

Program Assistant
210-387-4306 sbishop@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Associate Professor
​B. Marie Oth Professor of Business
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979-845-4045 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Brenckman, Shelly

McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship Marketing Coordinator


936.537.6011 startupaggieland@tamu.edu

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Coordinator
MGMT PhD Program Coordinator
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

John E. Pearson Professor of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Presidential Impact Fellow
979-862-3953 scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

D

DeShong, Tery

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 tdeshong@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia

Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business & Associate Professor

cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979-845-4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor 
Gina and Anthony '91 Professorship in Business
President, Academy of International Business
979-845-4851 (department) 979-777-3489 (mobile) leden@tamu.edu

F

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Fuller, Nicole

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 nfuller@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@mays.tamu.edu

Gootee, Valerie J.

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4892 vgootee@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

University Distinguished Professor of Management
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Attorney
Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 chailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

979-845-4851 mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Michael

Associate Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hughes, LauraLee

Assistant Director, New Ventures
254-396-3993 lhughes@mays.tamu.edu

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Executive Associate Dean
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979-458-1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jones, Laura

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 ljones@mays.tamu.edu

K

Lester, Richard H.

Clinical Professor
Executive Director of the McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979-862-7091 rlester@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Jingyu

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jli@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Martinez, Maria

Academic Advisor II
979-845-4607 m-martinez@mays.tamu.edu

McClean, Shawn

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 smcclean@mays.tamu.edu

McSweeney, Kevin

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 kmcsweeney@mays.tamu.edu

McWilliams, Kathryn

Administrative Coordinator
9798454892 kmcwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Kristi R.

Associate Director - Instruction & Student Services
979-845-6127 k-mora@tamu.edu

P

Pace, Michael

Lecturer
(979) 458-1342 wpace@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Prengler, Melanie

Ph.D. Student
9798454851 mprengler@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Assistant Department Head
Anderson Clayton & Co. and Clayton Fund Professor
979-845-4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rivera, Brenda

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 brivera@mays.tamu.edu

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Scoresby, Richard

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4711 rscoresby@mays.tamu.edu

Spencer, Shanna

Assistant Director
979-845-0619 shannaspencer@tamu.edu