Directory

B

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Professor
Carroll & Dorothy Conn Chair in New Ventures Leadership
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Manager
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Chambers, Bridgette

Executive Professor
630-333-5357 bchambers@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chawla, Nitya

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.7166 nchawla@mays.tamu.edu

D

Devers, Cynthia E.

Associate Department Head
Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business
Department of Management

979.845.4851 cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979-845-4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor Emerita of Management
Research Professor of Law (joint appt)

979-777-3489 leden@tamu.edu

F

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@mays.tamu.edu

Grantham, Corey

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.4851 cgrantham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

University Distinguished Professor of Management
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Attorney

979.845.4851 CHailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hayes-Jones, Laura

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 lchjones@tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

979-845-4851 mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Michael

Academic Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hughes, LauraLee

Assistant Director, New Ventures
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.862.3248 lhughes@mays.tamu.edu

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979.458.1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kim, Ji Koung

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 jikoungkim@tamu.edu

Klotz, Anthony C.

Associate Professor
Department of Management
aklotz@mays.tamu.edu

Koopman, Joel

Associate Professor
jkoopman@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Beth

Senior Lecturer
Department of Management
979.845.5577 bkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lee, Kyunghwan

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Management
979.393.3235 khwanlee@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Chi Hon

Ph.D. Student, MGMT
(979) 676-6588 cli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Toby

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 tli@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Martinez, Maria

Academic Advisor II
979-845-4607 m-martinez@mays.tamu.edu

McFarland, Ken

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 kmcfarland@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Kristi R.

Associate Director - Instruction & Student Services
979-845-6127 k-mora@tamu.edu

N

Nahm, Peter

Ph.D. Student (MGMT)
979.845.4851 pnahm@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pace, Michael

Executive Professor
m-pace@tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Paruchuri, Srikanth

B. Marie Oth Professor of Business Administration
Department of Management
979-845-4851 sparuchuri@mays.tamu.edu

Prengler, Melanie

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 mprengler@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Professor Emeritus
Department of Management
979.845.4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

R

Photo Unavailable

Reason, Tyler Jo

Program Manager
Department of Management
tjreason@mays.tamu.edu

Rivera, Brenda

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 brivera@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sabey, Tyler

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 tsabey@mays.tamu.edu

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Scherer, Kimberly

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Management
979.845.4851 kscherer@mays.tamu.edu