Directory

A

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor
Department Editor (Sustainability) for Journal of Operations Management
Faculty Senator
CTE Teaching Fellow for Innovative Learning Classroom Building
Faculty Fellow, CHSD
Faculty Senate Legislative Affairs Committee
979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management


979.845.6995 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

B

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Graduate MIS Advisor
Clinical Associate Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Bonnett, Aaron

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 abonnett@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@mays.tamu.edu

C

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
(979) 862-1994 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

G

Geismar, Neil

Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

George, Jordana

Clinical Assistant Professor
Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 jgeorge@mays.tamu.edu

Gilliam, John Dane

Lecturer
979-845-1616 jdgilliam@tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor of Business Analytics
Office of Naval Research Senior Faculty Fellow
thale@mays.tamu.edu

Heim, Gregory R.

Janet and Mark H. Ely `83 Professor
Faculty Senate Member
979-845-9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Heinrich, Aaron

Graduate Assistant
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 aheinrich@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jamieson, III, Thomas

Executive Professor
979-845-4339 tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. `Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979.845.7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Jola-Sanchez, Andres F.

Assistant Professor
Research Fellow of the Mosbacher Institute for Trade, Economics, and Public Policy

(979) 845-1383 ajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kesrit, Pelin

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management'
979.845.6979 pkesrit@mays.tamu.edu

Ketzenberg, Michael

Associate Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Xenophon

Professor 
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
Co-Editor in Chief, Decision Sciences Journal
Director, Supply Chain Consortium
979-845-2254 XKoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

L

Le, Tuan Nhat

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 tle@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Ying (Laura)

Clinical Associate Professor and SCMT Undergraduate Academic Advisor
979-845-0809 yli@mays.tamu.edu

Louther, Tammy

Business Administrator II
979-845-1889 tlouther@mays.tamu.edu

M

Marler, Meaghan

Program Assistant
(979)-845-2102 mmarler@mays.tamu.edu

Rich Metters headshot

Metters, Rich

Department Head 
Paul W. and Rosalie Robertson Chair in Business
979-845-1148 rmetters@mays.tamu.edu

N

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator, Dean's Office
979.862.3950 jnorton@tamu.edu

O

O`Kelley, George

Lecturer
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.1616 gokelley@mays.tamu.edu

Oh, Han K.

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-1890 hankyuloh@tamu.edu

Oliva, Rogelio

Professor
Robyn L. '89 and Alan B. Roberts '78 Chair in Business
979-862-3744 roliva@tamu.edu

P

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Melanie

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1618 mprovines@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ralston, Theresa

Business Associate II
979-845-1617 tralston@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845 3506 srangan@tamu.edu

S

Scialdone, Michael

Clinical Associate Professor
Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mscialdone@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 ravisen@tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979.845.7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979-862-2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon M.

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Fellow of the Center for Health Systems & Design
979.458.1765 jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stech, Todd

Lecturer
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 tstech@mays.tamu.edu

Stilley, Veronica

Director, Student Services Office
Director, MS-MIS Program
979-862-8055 vstilley@mays.tamu.edu