Directory

A

James Abbey

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor

979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Research Fellow at the Mosbacher Institute at Bush School of Government and Public Service

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

B

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Graduate MIS Advisor
Undergraduate MIS Advisor
Clinical Associate Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Bonnett, Aaron

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 abonnett@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979.845.6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@mays.tamu.edu

C

Geismar, Neil

Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

George, Jordana

Clinical Assistant Professor
Information and Operations Management
jgeorge@mays.tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6997 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor of Business Analytics
Office of Naval Research Senior Faculty Fellow
thale@mays.tamu.edu

Heim, Gregory R.

Janet and Mark H. Ely `83 Professor
Full Professor of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Senator - SEBAC Faculty Senate Representative
Department Editor, Technology Management, Journal of Operations Management
979.845.9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Heinrich, Aaron

Graduate Assistant
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 aheinrich@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jamieson, III, Thomas

Executive Professor
979-845-4339 tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. `Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979.845.7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Jola-Sanchez, Andres F.

Assistant Professor
Research Fellow of the Mosbacher Institute for Trade, Economics, and Public Policy

(979) 845-1383 ajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kesrit, Pelin

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management'
979.845.6979 pkesrit@mays.tamu.edu

Ketzenberg, Michael

Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@mays.tamu.edu

Keyvanshokooh, Esmaeil

Assistant Professor
Department of Information & Operations Management
keyvan@mays.tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Kizil, Kerim

Graduate Assistant Research
kkizil@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Xenophon

Professor 
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
Co-Editor in Chief, Decision Sciences Journal
Director, Supply Chain Consortium
979-845-2254 XKoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

L

Le, Tuan Nhat

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 tle@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Ying (Laura)

Clinical Associate Professor and SCMT Undergraduate Academic Advisor
979-845-0809 yli@mays.tamu.edu

Tammy Louther

Louther, Tammy

Business Administrator II
tlouther@mays.tamu.edu

M

Marler, Meaghan

Program Assistant
(979)-845-2102 mmarler@mays.tamu.edu

Rich Metters headshot

Metters, Rich

Department Head 
Paul W. and Rosalie Robertson Chair in Business
979-845-1148 rmetters@mays.tamu.edu

Mukherjee, Rajiv

Assistant Professor
Department of Information & Operations Management
rmukherjee@mays.tamu.edu

N

Photo Unavailable

Nahar, Tushar

Graduate Assistant Research
tnahar@mays.tamu.edu

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Director, Information Technology, Dean's Office
979.862.3950 jnorton@tamu.edu

O

O`Kelley, George

Lecturer
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.1616 gokelley@mays.tamu.edu

Oh, Han K.

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-1890 hankyuloh@tamu.edu

Oliva, Rogelio

Professor
Robyn L. '89 and Alan B. Roberts '78 Chair in Business
979-862-3744 roliva@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate MIS Advisor
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Melanie

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1618 mprovines@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ralston, Theresa

Business Associate II
979-845-1617 tralston@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Associate Professor
9798453506 srangan@mays.tamu.edu

S

Scialdone, Michael

Clinical Associate Professor
Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mscialdone@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 rsen@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979.845.7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979.862.2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Fellow of the Center for Health Systems & Design
979.458.1765 jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stech, Todd

Lecturer
Department of Information and Operations Management
713-927-3550 tstech@mays.tamu.edu