Directory

B

Spring Basey

Basey, Spring D.

Executive Assistant II
979.845.7305 sbasey@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bosukonda, Narendra

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
1.979.845.5861 nbosukonda@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Director – MS Marketing Program
Lecturer
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor (Retired)
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence (Retired)
Professor of Marketing (Retired)
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cassetta-Perez, Diana

Administrative Coordinator I
(979) 845-9649 dcperez@tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Assistant Director
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Clifton, Shayla

Program Coordinator II
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 sclifton@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor IV
979.845.2309 hannahmcole@tamu.edu

D

Dikeç, Altay

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garcia-Rada, Ximena

Assistant Professor
979-458-9532 xgarciarada@mays.tamu.edu

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing
979.845.5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David A.

Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
Associate Director of Research, Center for International Business Studies
979-845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

H

Harmon, De'Ambra

Program Coordinator

979.845.7243 dharmon@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Ray Charles "Chuck"

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2944 rhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hu, Zijing "Jimmy"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
zijinghu@tamu.edu

J

Jones, Eli

Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.5861 ejones@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Longmire-Monford, Ty

Visiting Lecturer
979.845.5861 tlongmiremonford@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Associate Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
979.845.2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

M

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Senior Professor
Regents Professor Emeritus of Marketing


979.845.5801 s-mcdaniel@tamu.edu

Miller, Kathleen

Business Administrator II
Department of Marketing
979.845.5839 kmiller@mays.tamu.edu

Mosley, Buffy

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2880 bmosley@mays.tamu.edu

O

Olson, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-3470 nolson@mays.tamu.edu

Osborne, Lauren E.

Assistant Director, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-0815 losborne@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor and Associate Department Head
Director of Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Melinda ’87 and Guy Grace Lecturer in Business
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Soo Hyung "Ralph"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 spark@mays.tamu.edu

Pratt, Alex

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.862.2451 apratt@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979-845-5861 apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

S

Seipp, Leslie

Director, Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing
979.845.4140 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaik, Muzeeb

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
5512635752 mshaik@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979.845.5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Shi, Huanhuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
(979)-847-8876 hshi@tamu.edu

Shiri, Amin

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 ashiri@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Associate Professor (With Tenure 2022- Present)
Clinical Assistant Professor (2016- 2022)
Department of Marketing
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Shrihari

Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership
Professor of Marketing
Presidential Impact Fellow
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Research Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

Surange, Sanjana

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
ssurange@mays.tamu.edu

T

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

V

Varadarajan, Rajan

University Distinguished Professor and Distinguished Professor of Marketing 
Regents Professor
Ford Chair in Marketing & E-Commerce
979-845-5809 rvaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Yun (Alicia)

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.739.5302 ywang@mays.tamu.edu

Ward, Gabriel

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
gward@mays.tamu.edu

Wilcox, Keith

Professor of Marketing
Macy’s Foundation Professor
979-845-3028 kwilcox@mays.tamu.edu

Y

Yadav, Manjit S.

Head, Department of Marketing
JC Penney Chair in Marketing and Retailing Studies

979.845.5884 MYadav@mays.tamu.edu

Ye, Taotao

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.862.6629 tye@mays.tamu.edu