Directory

A

Spring Basey

Basey, Spring D.

Executive Assistant II
979.845.7305 sbasey@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bosukonda, Narendra

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
1.979.845.5861 nbosukonda@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Director – MS Marketing Program
Lecturer
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor (Retired)
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence (Retired)
Professor of Marketing (Retired)
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cassetta-Perez, Diana

Administrative Coordinator
19176927989 dcassetta-perez@mays.tamu.edu

Clifton, Shayla

Program Coordinator II
Department of Marketing
979.845.4967 sclifton@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Assistant Director of Instruction and Student Services
979.845.2309 hannahmcole@tamu.edu

D

Dikeç, Altay

Assistant Department Head
Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garcia-Rada, Ximena

Assistant Professor
979-458-9532 xgarciarada@mays.tamu.edu

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing
979.845.5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David

Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
Associate Research Director, Center for International Business Studies
(979) 845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

H

Harmon, De'Ambra

Program Coordinator

979.845.7243 dharmon@mays.tamu.edu

Hernandez, Maria

Administrative Associate V
rhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hu, Zijing "Jimmy"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
7812666587 zijinghu@tamu.edu

J

Jones, Eli

Professor of Marketing
Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
Former Dean of Mays Business School
979.845.5861 ejones@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Longmire-Monford, Ty

Visiting Lecturer
979.845.5861 tlongmiremonford@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Associate Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
979.845.2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

M

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Senior Professor
Regents Professor Emeritus of Marketing


979.845.5801 s-mcdaniel@tamu.edu

McMillan, Thomas

Executive Professor
Director, Center for Retailing Studies
(979) 845-5898 tmcmillan@mays.tamu.edu

Miller, Kathleen

Business Administrator II
Department of Marketing
979.845.5839 kmiller@mays.tamu.edu

Mosley, Buffy

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2880 bmosley@mays.tamu.edu

O

Olson, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-3470 nolson@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor
Director of Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Melinda ’87 and Guy Grace Lecturer in Business

979.845.1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Soohyung "Ralph"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 spark@mays.tamu.edu

Pratt, Alex

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.862.2451 apratt@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

S

Seipp, Leslie

Director, Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing
979.845.4140 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Ford Chair Professor in Marketing & E-Commerce
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Pamela M. and Barent W. Cater ’77 Faculty Fellow
979.845.5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Shi, Huanhuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
(979)-847-8876 hshi@mays.tamu.edu

Shiri, Amin

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 ashiri@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Marketing
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Shrihari

Senior Associate Dean of Mays Business School
Professor and Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership
Presidential Impact Fellow
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Marketing
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

Surange, Sanjana

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
ssurange@mays.tamu.edu

T

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

V

Varadarajan, Rajan

University Distinguished Professor and Distinguished Professor of Marketing 
Regents Professor
Brandon C. Coleman, Jr. '78 Endowed Chair in Marketing
979-845-5809 rvaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu

Vykukal, Jaime

Business Coordinator III
jvykukal@mays.tamu.edu

W

Ward, Gabriel

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
gward@mays.tamu.edu

Wilcox, Keith

Professor of Marketing
Macy’s Foundation Professor
979-845-3028 kwilcox@mays.tamu.edu