Directory

B

Spring Basey

Basey, Spring D.

Executive Assistant II & Behavioral Lab Manager
979.845.7305 sbasey@mays.tamu.edu

Benedict, Scott R.

Director of Center for Retailing Studies
Executive Professor
Department of Marketing
4793661316 sbenedict@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bosukonda, Narendra

PhD. Student
Department of Marketing
1.979.845.5861 nbosukonda@mays.tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
979.845.7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Director – MS Marketing Program
Lecturer
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cassetta-Perez, Diana

Administrative Associate IV
(979) 845-9649 dcperez@tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Assistant Director
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor III
979.845.2309 hannahmcole@tamu.edu

D

Dikeç, Altay

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing, 1981-2017
979-845-5692 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

Guo, Fangfei

Ph.D. Student in Marketing
979-739-1419 fguo@mays.tamu.edu

H

Harmon, De'Ambra

Administrative Associate III
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 dharmon@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Ray Charles "Chuck"

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2944 rhoward@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jackson, Katherine

Business Administrator II
979-845-5839 kjackson@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711 ejones@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Associate Professor
sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Assistant Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Senior Lecturer
979-845-2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

M

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Retired Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor

979.845.5801 s-mcdaniel@tamu.edu

Molhusen, Brian

Executive Professor
(979) 845-2430 bmolhusen@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Edward

Business Coordinator II
Department of Marketing
979.845.2158 emora@mays.tamu.edu

Mosley, Buffy

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2880 bmosley@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nickle, Glynna

Program Coordinator I
Department of Marketing
979.845.4905 gnickle@mays.tamu.edu

O

Olson, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-3470 nolson@mays.tamu.edu

Osborne, Lauren E.

Assistant Director, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-0815 losborne@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor and Associate Department Head
Director of Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Melinda ’87 and Guy Grace Lectureship in Business
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Soo Hyung "Ralph"

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 spark@mays.tamu.edu

Pratt, Alex

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.862.2451 apratt@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student (MKTG)
979-845-5861 apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

S

Seipp, Leslie

Director of Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer
979.845.2944 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaik, Muzeeb

Ph.D. Student, Marketing
551-263-5752 mshaik@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Shi, Huanhuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
814.753.0397 hshi@tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@tamu.edu

Sridhar, Shrihari

Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership
Professor of Marketing
Presidential Impact Fellow
Research Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

Surange, Sanjana

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Marketing
ssurange@mays.tamu.edu

T

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

V

Varadarajan, Rajan

University Distinguished Professor and Distinguished Professor of Marketing 
Regents Professor
Ford Chair in Marketing & E-Commerce
979-845-5809 rvaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Yun (Alicia)

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.739.5302 ywang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Yusu

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.862.6629 yusuwang@tamu.edu

Y

Yadav, Manjit S.

Department Head
Department of Marketing
Professor of Marketing
Macy's Foundation Professor
979.845.5884 MYadav@mays.tamu.edu

Ye, Taotao

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.862.6629 tye@mays.tamu.edu