Directory

A

Andrus, Joel

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jandrus@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Associate Professor
​B. Marie Oth Professor of Business
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979-845-4045 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Brenckman, Shelly

Marketing Coordinator, Startup Aggieland
Center for New Ventures and Entrepreneurship
Lecturer, Management Department
Startup LLC Coordinator
CNVE Mentor Network Coordinator

936.537.6011 startupaggieland@tamu.edu

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Assistant
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

Assistant Professor
979-862-3953 scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

D

De Shong, Tery

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 tdeshong@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor 
Gina and Anthony '91 Professorship in Business
President-Elect, Academy of International Business
979-845-4851 (department) 979-777-3489 (mobile) leden@tamu.edu

Elmore, O.E. (Ed)

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0490 eelmore@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fitza, Markus

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 mfitza@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Associate Professor
gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Fuller, Nicole

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 nfuller@mays.tamu.edu

G

Georgakakis, Dimitrios

Visiting Scholar
979-845-4851 dgeorgakakis@mays.tamu.edu

Gootee, Valerie J.

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4892 vgootee@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Paige

Business Coordinator I
(979) 845-6676 pgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

Distinguished Professor 
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Attorney
Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 chailey@mays.tamu.edu

Harrison, Joseph

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 jharrison@mays.tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

979-845-4851 mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Michael

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Executive Associate Dean
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979-458-1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

J

Josefy, Matthew

Ph.D. Student
979.845.4851 mjosefy@mays.tamu.edu

K

King-Metters, Kathryn H.

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 kkingmetters@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Beth

Senior Lecturer and Academic Advisor
(979) 845-4607 bkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lester, Richard H.

Clinical Professor
Executive Director of the Center for New Ventures and Entrepreneurship
979-862-7091 rlester@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Jingyu

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jli@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

McClean, Shawn

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 smcclean@mays.tamu.edu

McSweeney, Kevin

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 kmcsweeney@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Kristi R.

Senior Academic Advisor II
979-845-6127 k-mora@tamu.edu

N

Newman, Kaitlyn

Director, MS-HRM Program
Director, CHRM
979-845-1045 knewman@mays.tamu.edu

P

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Assistant Department Head
Anderson Clayton & Co. and Clayton Fund Professor
979-845-4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rivera, Brenda

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 brivera@mays.tamu.edu

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Schleicher, Deidra

Associate Professor
(979) 845-4851 dschleicher@mays.tamu.edu

Scoresby, Richard

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4711 rscoresby@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bharathi

Lecturer
(979) 845-4851 shetty-b@mays.tamu.edu

Spencer, Shanna

Program Manager
979-845-0619 sspencer@mays.tamu.edu