Directory

A

Adams, Brent

Executive Professor
Department of Finance
646-319-3396 badams@mays.tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Associate Department Head
Executive Assistant Professor
Director, Master of Real Estate program
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
979.845.0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

B

Banks, Bulkeley

Associate Director for the Master of Real Estate Program
Executive Assistant Professor
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
979.845.3514 bbanks@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Interim Head, Department of Finance
Associate Professor 
Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance
979.845.4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowles, Boone

Assistant Professor
Adam C. Sinn '00
Department of Finance
979.845.4849 boone.bowles@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cen, Xiao

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
(979) 845-9258 xcen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Professor of Finance
David R. Norcom '73 Endowed Professor
Director, Finance Ph.D. Program
979.845.3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

D

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Innovation and Strategic Partnerships
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Lori

Assistant Program Director
Department of Finance
979.845.2399 ldonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head, FINC
979-845-3446 tdye@tamu.edu

E

Erturk, Bilal

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.4895 berturk@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Fukui, Toshinori

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 tfukui@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garey, William

Texas Bankers Foundation Executive Professorship in Commercial Banking
Executive Director, Commercial Banking Program
(979) 845-4886 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Julian Gaspar

Gaspar, Julian

Clinical Professor Emeritus of Finance
Former Executive Director, CIBS and Clinical Professor
jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Jennifer

Academic Advisor II
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 jgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
FMA Advisor
979-845-3514 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu

H

Halket, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, FINC
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr Faculty Fellow in Real Estate

979.845.3514 jhalket@tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance (Retired)
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
President, CEO, and CIO of UTIMCO
979-845-3514 bharris@utimco.org

Hercot, Philippe

Gerald Ray ’54 and Donald Zale ’55 Executive Professor of Finance
Director of Aggies on Wall Street
(979) 845-4278 phercot@mays.tamu.edu

Holman, Whitney

Graduate Research Assistant
979-845-2986 wholman@mays.tamu.edu

Holmes, Niles

Holmes, Niles

Executive Professor
nholmes@mays.tamu.edu

Horstman, Dora

Ph.D. Student, FINC
1-216-333-8819 yutongli1437@tamu.edu

Huang, Jing

Assistant Professor
jhuang@mays.tamu.edu

I

Illeditsch, Philipp

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
pilleditsch@mays.tamu.edu

Itz, Rebecca

Assistant Director
Department of Finance
979.458.1635 ritz@mays.tamu.edu

J

Johnson, Shane A.

Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance

979-862-3318 shaneajohnson@tamu.edu

K

Robert Kelly

Kelly, Robert

Executive Professor
7138991541 rckelly1946@gmail.com

Ketzenberg, Michael

Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@tamu.edu

Kim, Hwagyun (Hagen)

J. Rogers Rainey & Annie Bob Rainey Professor
Associate Professor of Finance
Director of Quantitative Programs; the Reveille Fund
979-862-3267 hkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Kyuri (Grace)

Graduate Assistant-Research
(979) 845-3514 grace.kim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Minki

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 mkim@mays.tamu.edu

Koch, Jordana

Executive Assistant II
jkoch@mays.tamu.edu

Kolari, James W.

JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Academic Director of the Commercial Banking Program
979-845-4803 jkolari@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Adam C.

James W Ashton Republic Bank Associate Professor of Finance
Faculty Senator
979-862-1283 akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

L

Latimer, Tameka

Academic Advisor I
979.862.1161 tlatimer@mays.tamu.edu

Lee, Kangryun (Karen)

Ph.D. Student
979-777-2953 kangryun.lee@tamu.edu

Leonardy, John

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
jleonardy@mays.tamu.edu

Linder, Jo Ellen

Coordinator MRE Program
(979) 845-4858 jlinder@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Xiaoding

Associate Professor of Finance & RepublicBank Fellow
979-845-3015 xliu@mays.tamu.edu

Loomis, Evan

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 eloomis@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Piper Professor for Scholarly and Academic Achievement
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
9792298041 mahajan@tamu.edu

McClure, Donna

Associate Program Director
MS Finance Program
979.845.1998 mcclure_donna@exchange.tamu.edu