Directory

A

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Bartoskewitz, Patricia

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
713.818.8600 pbartoskewitz@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer & Assistant Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eblum@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

D

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ege, Matt

Associate Professor
PwC Professorship in Accounting
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

G

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor of Accounting
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

H

Harding, Michael L.

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
713.820.0512 mharding@tamu.edu

Head, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
(979) 458-3204 bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

Hurta, Amy

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979-845-6038 ahurta@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jin, Hengda

Assistant Professor
979-845-0655 hjin@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kartapanis, Antonis

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 akartapanis@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Eunjee

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 ekim@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Director
Professional Program in Accounting
MS Accounting Program
Senior Lecturer
979 458 1375 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu

L

Professor Lassila

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979.845.4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Senior Professor of Accounting (Retired)
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

M

McAnally, Mary Léa

PwC Professor of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Interim Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity at Texas A&M University
Gina and William H. Flores Endowed Professor in Business
979.458.2905 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean

Professor
J. Rogers Rainey, Jr. and Kathleen L. Rainey, '44 Chair of Accounting
Presidential Impact Fellow
Chair, Mays Business School Ph.D. Coordinator Group
Ph.D. Coordinator, James Benjamin Department of Accounting

979.845.7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nixon, Clair J.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ranzilla, Sam

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Shafron, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eshafron@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nate Y.

Professor and Department Head
Nelson D. Durst Endowed Chair in Accounting
Presidential Impact Fellow
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director Professor
979.458.1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor and KPMG Chair in Accounting
979.458.6715 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Stuber, Sarah

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 sstuber@mays.tamu.edu

Swanson, Edward P.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
979.845.8970 eswanson@mays.tamu.edu

T

Tse, Senyo

Thomas W. Leland/Oscar A. Weinke Chair in Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.3784 stse@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Dechun

Professor
Philip Ljungdahl/PWC Chair in Accounting


979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu