Directory

A

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer & Assistant Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eblum@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Daniel

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.862.2725 dcohen@mays.tamu.edu

D

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ege, Matt

Associate Professor
PwC Professorship in Accounting
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

Fox, Zackery

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 zfox@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor of Accounting
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

H

Harding, Michael L.

Lecturer
Department of Accounting
713.820.0512 mharding@tamu.edu

Head, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
(979) 458-3204 bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kartapanis, Antonis

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 akartapanis@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Eunjee

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 ekim@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Academic Advisor IV
Professional Program
979 458 3421 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu

L

Professor Lassila

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979.845.4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Senior Professor of Accounting (Retired)
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

M

McAnally, Mary Léa

PwC Professor of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Interim Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity at Texas A&M University
Gina and William H. Flores Endowed Professor in Business
979.458.2905 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Ph.D. Coordinator
Associate Professor
979.845.7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nixon, Clair J.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ranzilla, Sam

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 sranzilla@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor and Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center
979.862.2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Redman, K. Sue

Executive Professor
979 ksueredman@gmail.com

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Shafron, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eshafron@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nate Y.

Professor and Department Head
Nelson D. Durst Endowed Chair in Accounting
Presidential Impact Fellow
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director Professor
979.458.1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Professor and KPMG Chair in Accounting
jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Robert H.

Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.4575 bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Stuber, Sarah

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 sstuber@mays.tamu.edu

Swanson, Edward P.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
979.845.8970 eswanson@mays.tamu.edu

T

Tse, Senyo

Thomas W. Leland/Oscar A. Weinke Chair in Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.3784 stse@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Dechun

Professor
Philip Ljungdahl/PWC Chair in Accounting


979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu