Directory

A

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor (Retired)
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence (Retired)
Professor of Marketing (Retired)
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dikeç, Altay

Assistant Department Head
Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garcia-Rada, Ximena

Assistant Professor
979-458-9532 xgarciarada@mays.tamu.edu

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing
979.845.5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David

Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
Associate Research Director, Center for International Business Studies
(979) 845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

H

Howard, Ray Charles "Chuck"

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2944 rhoward@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jones, Eli

Professor of Marketing
Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
Former Dean of Mays Business School
979.845.5861 ejones@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Longmire-Monford, Ty

Visiting Lecturer
979.845.5861 tlongmiremonford@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Associate Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
979.845.2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

M

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Senior Professor
Regents Professor Emeritus of Marketing


979.845.5801 s-mcdaniel@tamu.edu

McMillan, Thomas

Executive Professor
Director, Center for Retailing Studies
(979) 845-5898 tmcmillan@mays.tamu.edu

Mosley, Buffy

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2880 bmosley@mays.tamu.edu

O

Olson, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-3470 nolson@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor
Director of Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Melinda ’87 and Guy Grace Lecturer in Business

979.845.1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Pratt, Alex

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.862.2451 apratt@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

S

Seipp, Leslie

Director, Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing
979.845.4140 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Ford Chair Professor in Marketing & E-Commerce
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Pamela M. and Barent W. Cater ’77 Faculty Fellow
979.845.5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Shi, Huanhuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
(979)-847-8876 hshi@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Marketing
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Shrihari

Senior Associate Dean of Mays Business School
Professor and Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership
Presidential Impact Fellow
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Marketing
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

T

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

V

Varadarajan, Rajan

University Distinguished Professor and Distinguished Professor of Marketing 
Regents Professor
Brandon C. Coleman, Jr. '78 Endowed Chair in Marketing
979-845-5809 rvaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wilcox, Keith

Professor of Marketing
Macy’s Foundation Professor
979-845-3028 kwilcox@mays.tamu.edu

Y

Yadav, Manjit S.

Head, Department of Marketing
JC Penney Chair in Marketing and Retailing Studies

979.845.5884 MYadav@mays.tamu.edu