Directory

B

Basu Thakur, Yashodhara

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Management
979.402.9205 ybasuthakur@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@mays.tamu.edu

Grantham, Corey

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.4851 cgrantham@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hoempler, Erik

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.1616 ehoempler@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kwon, Seohyun

Graduate Assistant Research
skwon@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lee, Kyunghwan

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Management
979.393.3235 k-lee@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Chi Hon

Ph.D. Student, MGMT
(979) 845-4851 cli@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nahm, Peter

Ph.D. Student (MGMT)
979.845.4851 pnahm@mays.tamu.edu

P

Prengler, Melanie K.

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 mprengler@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sy, Valerie A.

Ph.D. Student
979.845.4851 vsy@mays.tamu.edu

T

Tang, Pok Man

Graduate Assistant Researcher
Department of Management
ptang@mays.tamu.edu

Y

Yonish, Lindsey

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.4851 lyonish@mays.tamu.edu

Yoon, Seoin

Ph.D. Student, Management
979-900-8943 syoon@mays.tamu.edu