Directory

A

Driver, James

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 jdriver@tamu.edu

F

Fukui, Toshinori

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 tfukui@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kim, Kyuri (Grace)

Graduate Assistant-Research
(979) 845-3514 grace.kim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Minki

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 mkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Seongjin (Justin)

PhD. Student (FINC)
979-845-3514 seongjinkim@tamu.edu

L

Lee, Kangryun (Karen)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 kangryun.lee@tamu.edu

Leonardy, John

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
jleonardy@mays.tamu.edu

Li Horstman, Dora

Ph.D. Student, FINC
1-216-333-8819 yutongli1437@tamu.edu

P

Pham, Hai Quang

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 hpham@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ruan, Yujie

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 yruan@mays.tamu.edu

S

Shekarian, Mansoor

Graduate Assistant Research
979-845-3514 mshekarian@mays.tamu.edu

X

Xue, Yuan

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 yuan2016xue@tamu.edu

Y

Yi, Haneul

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
hyi@mays.tamu.edu

Z

Zhou, Xiaan

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
(443)775-1774 xzhou520@tamu.edu

Zhou, Yuan

Graduate Assistant
yzhou@mays.tamu.edu