Directory

C

Curry, Pamela

Program Coordinator
979-845-1216 pcurry@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator II
979-862-2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hilgemeier, Ashley B.

Associate Director
979-458-1031 ahilgemeier@mays.tamu.edu

Hohertz, Dorcas

Administrative Coordinator
dhohertz@mays.tamu.edu

Hranicky, Courtney

Program Coordinator
(979) 862-5999 chranicky@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lyon, Chris

Assistant Director, Business Development
Center for Executive Development
979.862.5998 clyon@mays.tamu.edu

M

Morgan, Alyssa

Program Coordinator
979-862-7207 amorgan@mays.tamu.edu

P

Plunkett, Brandi

Director, Center for Executive Development
Lecturer, Department of Management
979-845-2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

T

Tatro, Patricia

Assistant Director of Administration and Program Development
979-862-5982 ptatro@mays.tamu.edu

W

Welch, Ben D.

Assistant Dean for Executive Education & Clinical Professor, Department of Management
979-845-1886 b-welch@tamu.edu