Directory

C

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

D

Davila, Ana

Recruiter/Academic Advisor II
(979) 845-5012 adavila@mays.tamu.edu

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director, Undergraduate Program
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979-862-3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

G

Griffin, Lauren

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3873 lgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hammond, Brittany

Senior Academic Advisor II
(979) 862-3871 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parks, Erin

Administrative Coordinator
eparks@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ricca, Mary Ann

Senior Academic Advisor II
979-862-3850 mricca@mays.tamu.edu

S

Salmons, Shelby

Administrative Secretary
ssalmons@mays.tamu.edu

Stone, Corey D.

Recruiter
Academic Advisor II
979-845-5011 cstone@mays.tamu.edu

W

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director
979-862-8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda M.

Associate Director
979-862-3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu