Directory

B

Burton, Lisa

Senior Career Coordinator
979-845-1029 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

F

Guillory, Jeana

Communication Lab Administrator
979-845-1022 jguillory@tamu.edu

J

Johnson, Richard

Lecturer
979-845-1021 rjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Junek, Cheryl

Business Coordinator II
(979) 862-3127 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu

M

Morley, Kris

Director, Business Honors
979-862-8975 kmorley@mays.tamu.edu

Muir, Kris

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-7243 kmuir@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nixon, Brandi

Program Coordinator
bnixon@mays.tamu.edu

R

Simpson, Nancy J

Clinical Professor and Director
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-4140 njsimpson@mays.tamu.edu

T

Thompson, Amy

Senior Career Coordinator
(979) 845-3882 amy.thompson@tamu.edu

U

Urban, Bailey

Program Coordinator
burban@mays.tamu.edu

V

Van Alstyne, John

Executive Professor 
Director, Business Fellows Program
979-862-2840 jvanalstyne@mays.tamu.edu