Directory

A

Acosta, Amber

Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Program
979-845-4714 aacosta@mays.tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director, Professional MBA Program
Lecturer

979-845-4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

B

Brown, Lemar

Executive Professor
281-306-4563 lbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
979-845-4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

C

Crawford, Lessa

Administrative Coordinator
lcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

Cudney, Patti

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
(979) 845-4714 pcudney@mays.tamu.edu

D

Deer, Shannon

Director Full-Time MBA
Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garza, Pedro

Assistant Director
(979) 845-4714 pgarza@mays.tamu.edu

I

Irwin, Chelsey

MBA Program Coordinator
979-862-3208 cirwin@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jones, Jeffrey

Facilities Manager, Mays Business School in Houston
281-631-5428 jjones@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kinney, Michael R.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
KPMG Faculty Fellow
979 458 3133 mkinney@mays.tamu.edu

Krajicek, John

Executive Professor, Assistant Director of Business Communications Studies
979-458-4323 jkrajicek@mays.tamu.edu

L

Loubet, Beth

Administrative Coordinator
(979) 845-4714 bloubet@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979-845-4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Mann, Deborah

Assistant Director
979-458-4250 dmann@mays.tamu.edu

Marcantonio, Janet

Executive Professor
979-458-3634 jmarcantonio@mays.tamu.edu

Meaux, Nyetta

Assistant Director of MBA Admissions
(281) 407-5676 nmeaux@mays.tamu.edu

O

Orzabal, Julie A.

Director, Executive MBA Program
979-458-1832 jorzabal@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wilkinson, Stacey

Administrative Coordinator I
979-862-3228 swilkinson@mays.tamu.edu