Directory

A

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

C

Deer, Shannon

Director Full-Time MBA
Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ege, Matt

Assistant Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Fiechtner, Susan B.

Associate Clinical Professor
979 696 7324 sfiechtner@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

H

Head, Michael

Lecturer
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

K

Knoop, Jacqueline D.

Lecturer
979 845 6038 jknoop@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Ana

Lecturer in Accounting
a-kolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

L

Larkin, Ryan

Senior Lecturer
rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979 845 4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Associate Dean - Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
979-845-4711 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

M

McAnally, Mary Lea

Professor of Accounting
979-458-1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion 
Associate Professor
979 845 2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Associate Professor
979 845 7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor
979 845 3875 cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor
(979) 862-2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Redman, Sue

Executive Professor
979-845-4375 sredman@mays.tamu.edu

Rees, Lynn

Kathleen L. and J. Rogers Rainey, Jr. '44 Chair in Accounting
979-845-6078 lrees@mays.tamu.edu

Rhodes, Adrienne C.

Assistant Professor
979-845-5999 arhodes@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 srice@mays.tamu.edu

Roach, Kevin F.

Executive Professor
979-862-1944 kroach@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nathan Y.

Associate Professor
PwC Professor
PhD Program Coordinator
979-845-0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director
979-458-1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Texas A&M University Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
KPMG Chair in Accounting
979-862-7777 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Robert H.

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
979-845-4575 bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Swanson, Edward P.

Professor and Nelson D. Durst Chair in Accounting
979-845-8970 eswanson@mays.tamu.edu

T

Torno, Tim

Executive Professor
972-965-3603 ttorno@mays.tamu.edu

Tse, Senyo

KPMG Professor of Accounting 
Thomas W. Leland/Oscar A. Weinke Chair in Accounting
979-845-3784 stse@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Dechun

Associate Professor 
Ernst & Young Professorship in Accounting
979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu

WIlliams, Meghan

Academic Advisor III
mwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Wolfe, Christopher J.

Professor 
Deborah D. Shelton Accounting Systems Professor
979-845-0964 cwolfe@mays.tamu.edu

Y

Yust, Christopher

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-3439 cyust@mays.tamu.edu