Directory

A

Abbey, James

Assistant Professor
979-862-6515 jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
(979) 845-2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

MS/MIS Graduate Academic Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-0809 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
979-845-1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

B

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
MIS Undergraduate Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

C

Choobineh, Joobin

Associate Professor
979-845-4048 jchoobineh@mays.tamu.edu

Curtsinger, Wanda

Lecturer
979-845-0810 wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu

D

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
979-862-1994 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

G

Geismar, Neil

Associate Professor
Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

H

Heim, Gregory R.

Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
Faculty Senate Member
979-845-9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jamieson, III, Thomas

Executive Professor
979-845-4339 tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Academic Director MS Business
Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Johnson, Robert

Associate Clinical Professor
979-845-2389 r-johnson@mays.tamu.edu

K

Ketzenberg, Michael

Associate Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration
PhD Advisor

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Xenophon

Professor 
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
979-845-2254 xkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

Kumar, Subodha

Carol and G. David Van Houten, Jr. '71 Professor
Associate Professor
979-845-9629 skumar@mays.tamu.edu

L

Li, Ying

Clinical Assistant Professor and SCMT undergraduate academic advisor
979-845-2392 yli@mays.tamu.edu

M

Manley, Matthew

Clinical Assistant Professor
mmanley@mays.tamu.edu

Metters, Rich

Department Head 
Tenneco Professor
979-845-1148 rmetters@mays.tamu.edu

N

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator
979-862-3950 jnorton@mays.tamu.edu

O

Oliva, Rogelio

Professor
Mays Research Fellow
979-862-3744 roliva@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Assistant Professor 
SCMT Undergraduate Advisor
979-845-3506 srangan@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 rsen@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979-845-7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Souza, Gilvan

Visiting Professor
979-845-3139 gsouza@mays.tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979-862-2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Starnes, Robin

Executive Professor
Director, Center for the Management of Information Systems
979-845-1748 rstarnes@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon M.

Assistant Professor
jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Sun, Haoying

Assistant Professor
979-862-4332 hsun@mays.tamu.edu

W

Whitcomb, Della K.

Lecturer
979-862-1993 DWhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu

Whitten, Dwayne

Clinical Associate Professor 
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-2919 dwhitten@mays.tamu.edu