Directory

B

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Republic Bank Research Fellow
979-845-4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

C

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

D

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head
979-845-3446 tdye@mays.tamu.edu

E

Elmore, O.E. (Ed)

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0490 eelmore@mays.tamu.edu

Erturk, Bilal

Visiting Assistant Professor
979-845-4895 berturk@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garey, William

Executive Professor
(979) 845-3514 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Gaspar, Julian E.

Clinical Professor 
Executive Director, CIBS
979-847-8754 jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
979-845-4867 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Associate Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
britt.harris@trs.texas.gov

Hercot, Philippe

Executive Professor
Director of Aggies on Wall Street
(979) 845-4278 phercot@mays.tamu.edu

J

Johnson, Shane A.

Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance

979-862-3318 shane@tamu.edu

K

Kim, Hwagyun (Hagen)

Associate Professor of Finance
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration (Finance)
979-862-3267 hkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kolari, James W.

JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Academic Director of the Commercial Banking Program
979-845-4803 jkolari@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Adam C.

Associate Professor
979-862-1283 akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

L

Liu, Yan

Assistant Professor
979-845-3514 y-liu@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979-845-4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Martindale, Lanny R.

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director of the Aggies of Wall Street Investment Banking Program
Coordinator of the Financial Management Track of the MS Finance Program
979-845-4859 lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu

Medina, Paolina

Assistant Professor
(979) 845 1136 pmedina@mays.tamu.edu

Mohseni, Mahdi

Assistant Professor of Finance and William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
mohseni@mays.tamu.edu

Moore CFA, CMT, Kevin

Executive Professor
Director of Master in Finance Program
979-845-7367 kmoore@mays.tamu.edu

P

Peterson, J. Russell

Howard Horn ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Carlton D. Stolle Fellow in Real Estate
Graduate Advisor of Real Estate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rossi, Marco

Assistant Professor
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

S

Skeie, David R.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Mays Research Fellowship
979-845-3514 dskeie@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Ruby and Earle A. Shields Jr. ’41 Chair in Investment Advising
Head of Department of Finance
979-458-0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

T

Tebeaux, Jene

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 jtebeaux@mays.tamu.edu

W

White, Edward C.

Executive Professor
419-699-1888 ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu

Wolken, Lawrence C.

Senior Professor
979-845-4877 lwolken@mays.tamu.edu

Wu, Wei

Assistant Professor of Finance
William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
979-862-8092 wwu@mays.tamu.edu